India-Forums Gives A Farewell To Kumkum

15 years ago

Details

India-Forums Gives A Farewell To Kumkum

Comments (58)

Sanamhira2
Sanamhira2 @Sanamhira2 12 years ago Iss SereayeL ko khatam nahee hona chahaeee tha , Bohattt Yad aaoo geee ... Bohattt Yad aa rahee hoo SUMIT kumkum , AB to lot aaoo , kahan chaLe gaeee Hussain Kawajerwala ... We miss you We Love You sooo Muchhh ... PLLLzzz Now come soon backkk ...
sanchu4huju
sanchita garg @sanchu4huju 12 years ago love u huju too much...plz come togthr...
Bollybiz101
Maureen @Bollybiz101 12 years ago 27th October 2011, "Miss them like crazy" :'(((
fajarellahi
fajar ellahi @fajarellahi 12 years ago hussain miss u a lot please come back please please
-Ghuncha-
GHUNCHA SHABBIR @-Ghuncha- 12 years ago luv u Hussain a lot...
wanna see you onscreen...very soon...luv u alot...
-Ghuncha-
GHUNCHA SHABBIR @-Ghuncha- 12 years ago kumkum is a spcl pt of my lyf. Cn't imagine a day without it. Luv the awsm couple. And miss them a lot.
Want them back...
sukklover
Tamalika Basu @sukklover 12 years ago i miss u two...plzzz come back...i really miss u
everyone miss u...we waiting for longgg timeee...plzzz back
Natasha_shaikh
Natasha @Natasha_shaikh 12 years ago Miss kumkum alooot :(
hope they both come back...
Annie4Juhi
Annie @Annie4Juhi 14 years ago This is NOT AT ALL FAIRRRRRRRRR>..........
sumitfan
sumitfan @sumitfan 15 years ago hi
b.a.g films

star plus you are disgusting .after end kumkum .iam not see star plus any more you broke my heart star plus.pls dont end kumkum kumkum is my 1st and last love. i am not live without kumkum.pls dont end kumkum
.don''t want Kumkum to end...................do anything to get it back.....
I never want kumukm to end
This is the only serial i watch with full interset n never miss any episode
pls b.a.g films i also request you pls try to understand kumkum my life.pls dont end kumkum

How can dey even think of ending kumkum??? i jsut cnt imagine my lyf w/out it! it has soo mcuh importnce in my lyf dat ...i cnt even go 2 sleep w/out wthicng old epis! Cryi mean seriosly..n dey wnt 2 tke it awy ferm us?? who da hell do dey tihnk dey r?? dey r gonna lose mny veiwrs i cxan tell u dat yaar! mny mny viewrs if dey end kumkumAngry...n its ending dis Fri! NOOOO! i realli wnt 2 c wat happens after dey get married but no..da last scne is supposed 2 b @ da mandir where dey died! but dis is soo hearbrking!CryBroken Heart im gonna try my best ...but we need lots of support n public demand 2 let kumkum stay on air..n belive me...public demands work! :D dats how we brought mayank anand bck in DMG and lots of otehr stuff ...! :D sooo we need lots of support pplz!
We need evry1 2 mail SBS n all dat! ?<3 soo cum on sho ur support n try 2 mke kumkum sty on air..even though mayb it my not wrk..dere is NO HARM in trrying..we did try ryt?? so dat shows we r LOYAL kumkum fans! <3Big smileStar and abotu the improotance of kumkum...no other show can replce kumkum, b4 and after it ends..no show! i can ttell u dat w/ all my heart! its da best n most pure show! <# full of such love! Its lyk the wadhwas r my own family! i lvu dem soo much! Kumkum has mde us Cry,laugh,dance and groove 2 dere songs, smyl @ da family moments, feel loved w/ dere luv, blushede @ dere romntic n cute moments, long 4 dere milan when dey were in judaii, dey hve m...
see more
up-open TOP