~Adi-Maithili Niche 6~ : Pg 113 - New pics again! - Page 5

I'm gooood. What's up with you these days?
-aweshome_moi- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
^^Hehe,nothing yaar!....Boring and allπŸ˜†....moi can't make any VMs,even:Movie Maker,Converter...not in a good state!!πŸ˜’...
Rhimjhimsawan thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

so is this it?? do we give up hope!

I am so sad! My adi mets will never be together😭 How can they end it. They still have so much potential!😭😭😭

Atleast Kamal and pallvai will be together again😭😳

---fatima---
PyaarSe thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
im sad too. will everyone other than adi/mets be happy? it's absolutely unfair. im hating this. πŸ˜”
-aweshome_moi- thumbnail
^^I just read tht Article.Everyone's gonna be happy in the end:even,Sasha and Gunn,too!!...What abt our AM??πŸ˜’...These kreatives...*arghhhh*....Or,guys!...Wht abt we gettin' a surprize at the end,tht Adi already married Mets,and they were in America,then??πŸ˜›...(Just a random thought,tht entered my brainuuuπŸ˜†)....

PS-Roz!..Your KaSh avi. is too cute!!!😳
Edited by ~*~A~*~ - 15 years ago
Raiinie2 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Ahaha.i actually cme running to this Niche since i heard KGGK was ending hoping ya'all would have some news of the Happy Ending of AM! But looks like there is no happy ending concerning AM!! Not Fair!! =(
desi chic thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Hey guys,
Missed you all... Haven't been on for a few days. Kinda in a hurry at the moment, will check PMs etc. tomorrow, sorry!
I made a siggy of another fabulous actress that I admire. She played the role of Sanjay Doshi's wife Anamika (I think that was the nameπŸ˜•), long ago... the goregous Tisca Chopra.

Another version:

Catch you all in a bit!

Cheers,
dc

Rhimjhimsawan thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ~*~A~*~

^^I just read tht Article.Everyone's gonna be happy in the end:even,Sasha and Gunn,too!!...What abt our AM??πŸ˜’...These kreatives...*arghhhh*....Or,guys!...Wht abt we gettin' a surprize at the end,tht Adi already married Mets,and they were in America,then??πŸ˜›...(Just a random thought,tht entered my brainuuuπŸ˜†)....

PS-Roz!..Your KaSh avi. is too cute!!!😳

wouldn't I be the happiest person earth if that happened?😭 If Adi mets get together I promise not to have anymore demands from ekta for a year!😳 (except get ekt together)

k-ekta fan thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
even i read d article i m really hppy dat sasha n gunn will get married 2 each other n so pallu n kaamal. 1 of mien fav jodi...hehehehe..

i m really hppy 4 kaamal n gunn.

but wht abt mine nikhil... haiyee... nikhil dun wry i m already dere 4 ju always.

but wht abt mine suyesha mehra. mine darling will b alone kya... I m really feelin sowwie 4 him. i m ready 4 him 2. hahahhaha

d most on d top list is mine darling.. adi. wht will hppen 2 him. will he b married 2 dat hyena only.... yaah phir he will get married 2 METS... yaah phir . kuwara hi rahega. as he might hve divorce hyena....i hoep dat toad din cum up n mets din accpt him.... adi if mets is nt dere in ur life dun wry i m already here on d top most vvips list.. i m a;lready 4 ju.... muahha. luv ju....hhahahah

*Edited*

Thx amu 4 helping me.. hahaha.. gsh i m mad seeing mine hubby dis way. so by mistake galti ho gayi. maaf karde yaar

Edited by k-ekta fan - 15 years ago
-aweshome_moi- thumbnail
^^Abey oye!!..Adi getting married to Paro??>😲..Kya soch rahi hai be??>🀣...Chal edit your post!!πŸ˜†..Yaar,all will be happy except of our AM!>..I hope my lil prediction cums true!!πŸ˜ƒ...

-Neetu di:Wow di!!...Those sigs are amazing!!...Tisca is one gorgeos lady!!😳....Di,the name was Mallika!!...Sanjay-Mallika were truly one sweet couple,to look-out for!!😳....

-Fatima:Hehe,moi too,yaar!!...I wont make any demands if AM get together by the end!!😳...

-Rajniie:Another girly shocking me here!!πŸ˜†...Welcome yaar!!πŸ€—....Those articles had no mention of AM!!πŸ˜”