Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

MonyP thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Posted: 15 years ago
Hi
I am Mony. I am married. I am trying to finish my Master's Degree  but currently my mind is so occupied with Shachi/Michi so do not know

Anyways, I started watching this show since Michi wedding, 16th May 2007πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜³. I am dancing on michi/Shachi tunes since thenπŸ˜†
I looooooove Shabir-Panchi jodi to death and I am sure I will see them as a real jodi very soonπŸ˜ƒ
Edited by petem - 15 years ago
pyaar_siya thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
kk sice they r so many shachians .i think shabbir and panchi really need to get together
neharahul thumbnail
Hey, I am Neha, married and settled in US. I started watching kayamath from July 2007, michi's first marriage. Michi and shabbo fan!!!!
Misfit_ thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Hi, I'm Ada...I'm a business student in the US...I started watching KYM on youtube after reading a Michi FF. πŸ˜ƒ
weeda thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Hi everyone,

Well my name is Lisa. and I am afghan...currently living in canada  I have always been around the corner .. i always visit kayamath forum.. because i am a great fan.. of the show.. I am the quite one.. i dont say much, just read everyone's post .. well i started watching kayamath.. at a friends house and was hooked on ... therefore found the video's then later on got the hindi channels... and now i watch it everyday... and when i cant wait for it .. i come on india forums to watch the video or get the update.. Well thats my story...
and by the its nice to have shared this all with u guys!!
--Nargis-- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5