Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

ssaim thumbnail
Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 15 years ago
hi! i m saima from pakistan u can call me saim or saima ur wish. i have recently passed my 2nd yr examination. im single nd still wants to b a single till i marry. i started watching kym since the day 1 nd im very very very very big fan of milind prachi. i wish dere r 2 milind 1 for prachi nd 1for me😕 Edited by ssaim - 15 years ago
bookwormlazy thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Hi I am Kuku... I am from India.... I started watching this show for Shabbo! Have been a great fan of his since KTH!!
I rarely post in discussion threads😳.. if u ever want to find me, then look in any of the fanfic threads😆
😆Edited by shivgauri - 15 years ago
GratefulDead thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Hi my friends?Better late than never!

Call me GD.😳

I live in India now.Im a lecturer in the Dept of linguistics in an University in India.Dont ask wht do I teach..as right now I only think of Shachi and Michi !😍 Though an absolute neophyte in soaps,Kayamat is my first soap!

Joie de vivre : Books, Music and Shachi!😳

Edited by Grateful Dead - 15 years ago
a2zahid thumbnail
hiii i'm Ambreen n all my family n friends call me groovy😆bcz i love to party🥳....i m single ...i been watching  kayamath  frm epi 1 n i love michi/shachi n sumontu😳 kayamath rock👍🏼
ppanache thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
I am panache aka Sangs..and this is the first soap that i have watched from the begining..... I head a IT division and live in the U.S
tweety_me14 thumbnail
Hi Im Upasana...!!

KaneBC thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail