Book Talk

~*~Reader of the Fortnight - Sareeta!~*~ - Page 3

sareeta thumbnail
Posted: 15 years ago
This content was originally posted by: shellytt

Congrats Sareeta, Here's my list of questions, some were from an email I got, and some are my own questions.  Oh just had to say I love tennis too so I'll add one more question to the list based on that!

Hey! Thanks a ton!!! I've got a few minutes before I've got to dash for another of those blasted meetings so thought would answer these interesting questions first!! πŸ˜‰

Have fun and sorry about the Cap Lock.! No worries Mademoiselle!

1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE?Not really, but my middle name is that of my Grand Mum!

2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED? On my birthday a week back!

3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING?Love it!!  Oh Oh, I am not vain, I just love my handwriting, there is something very smart and nice about it and I am a handwriting analyst myself , I know the cons of it too, but still I love it! πŸ˜†

4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAL? Aloo Paratha and dahi!

5. DO YOU HAVE KIDS? Nope!

6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU?Deffo!!! I am nice girl *flutters eyelashes* πŸ˜†

7. DO YOU USE SARCASM A LOT?When I am super pissed off with someone... I get cold and sarcastic, or so I am told!  Nothing intentional, guess its in the blood !

8. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS?Yup!

9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP?I've already done twice!!

10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL?None, I don't like 'em!

11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF? Yup!!

12. DO YOU THINK YOU ARE STRONG?  Physically, not very, emotionally, fairly decent, but mentally, yes very !

13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM? Vanilla!!!

14. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE? Shoes and then eyes!

15. RED OR PINK? Don't like either, but if I were to prefer one, its got to Red!

17. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST? None, the people i love are always around me or in my heart!