hey
i
really
the
topic
Dreamy_Girl03 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 14 years ago
Hello....... Is Jatin Shah still in this show?
sweet_barbiebun thumbnail
hey guys as we all know that kasturi is now at star utsav so can anybody post all vedio links for kasturi? Hey i really want to download all those old episodes so if any body can post the links for the episodes than pls do it guys. pls pls pls...................

thanks.
shruti thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Engager 4 Thumbnail + 9
Originally posted by: me07me07

Why is there no archive for Jan and Feb episodes? I need episodes from Jan 30 onwards... Can you help?

You can check out the Archive Mansion the link for Jan & Feb Updates can be found there.

Originally posted by: waniya_fatima

hi frnds i am fatima i am new to dis forum. just joined IF few days back. i missed last 2 episodes i really wanted to watch them especially the last 1. can any1 tell me its repeat telecast timings nd days .:(

You can check out March Update Archive for Written & Video update of last two episodes or Youtube for last episode videos.

Originally posted by: icecool

Can somebody give the link of the video of shubhangi recieving the SPA 08 award?

You can check out Youtube for the video.

Originally posted by: -Dreamy_Girl-

Hello....... Is Jatin Shah still in this show?

Kasturi has ended. Jatin's Shah's character Raunka ended with him going in jail with his partner in crime Anita.

Originally posted by: sweet_barbiebun

hey guys as we all know that kasturi is now at star utsav so can anybody post all vedio links for kasturi? Hey i really want to download all those old episodes so if any body can post the links for the episodes than pls do it guys. pls pls pls...................

thanks.

We are trying to find a Video updater for Kasturi. Currently noone is uploading the Star Utsav Videos. Hopefully we will find someone soon.
ArjaAddict thumbnail