All new and existing memers - Page 2

Thanks but are these the only members
are neha abhi sab so rahe honge dey wld all come in tom dunt u worry tab tak u enjoyyyyy

muaaah
me to signing off and gng to bed

Ohh noo... im not the youngest anymoree😭 aww well heres mee -

Name: Smari
YES!!! i have watchedd Remix and its one of the best shows ever!!!!πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ‘
Originally posted by xXMissSmariXx

Ohh noo... im not the youngest anymoree😭 aww well heres mee -

Name: Smari
YES!!! i have watchedd Remix and its one of the best shows ever!!!!πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ‘

OMG!! Smari u are 13??? Are you serious?? I thought i was the youngest...but it turns out u were the one!πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Chalo then neha u didn't take my tag...Smari u took my tag!! NOT FAIR!πŸ˜† and mereko bataya bhi nahi ki u taking my tag...bahut chupi rustam hain tu!πŸ˜†
Name : SANAA .....u can call me san, sanz...any new name will be welcomed..😳
Age : 20....haaaayyy smriti n i seem oldest here....ofcourse counting aditi tooo......πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Locaton : MUMBAI, INDIA
Have you watched remix before ? : OFCOURSE......BUT MISSED QUITE A LOT OF EPISODES FROM D START......LOVE MY ASHI YUVI..!! 😳 😳 😳
Originally posted by *nitz_rocks*

OMG!! Smari u are 13??? Are you serious?? I thought i was the youngest...but it turns out u were the one!πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Chalo then neha u didn't take my tag...Smari u took my tag!! NOT FAIR!πŸ˜† and mereko bataya bhi nahi ki u taking my tag...bahut chupi rustam hain tu!πŸ˜†

Heheeee... no onee kneww my agee haha.... aww well i wonderr wat agee u thought i relli was??!!!😳😳
Awww n Nitzz i thought u wer lykk 18!!!!😲 awwww n soo sorry for taking your taggπŸ˜†πŸ˜†, hus the oldest here?😳
hi ppl my name is aanchal...im 16 living in umbai, india...i followed remix religiously throughout season 2 n half of season one...i love remix...its d best show ever

i guess not many of d other members of d tiara gang have been rf lately but ill let them know abt this new sunshineπŸ˜ƒ
hey me name is sushma i am 19 yrs and yes i watched remix when it was on air in india me so crazy abt it esp love tiara to core😳😳
ooo my god so many new new members i have seen in d forum.. i m remembering bac those old dayss freakkkkkkkk i reli cant gt over d fact dat star one ppl sudhar kaise gaye now i reli hope they start the re-runs in india also gt sum hopeeeee ......welcome all newbiessss glad 2  see u all
Name : Aashni Shah
Locaton : aamchi mumbai,india
Have you watched remix before ? :obviously yes............ mannnn how cann i nt watch remix esp  for ma ranveer and ay awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

hi guys...

m Harvin from Hong Kong n m 15...

i havent watched remix....but i heard abt it alot b4 but like wen i saw the promo i was
like so much in luv with it ..n was like  i rlly  hav to watch this!!!..😊

P.S  wait i had to ask smthg like if this is a new season or its starting agen frm da begining??  ( confused) :D :D