||Heart's Aflame|| Chapter 20 updated pg 107 23/4

SongsOf_Silence thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 14 years ago

Hey guys! em back wid another ff! generally i got the idea from one of ma favorite novel but the rest of it will be my own creation.😊 i have taken the romance scenes from Judith Macnaught's novel so i hope that nobody would mind as i am not that good at describing such things😳 i am the writer of " just like heaven" although this fan fiction is totally different and new! i really hope that you'll like it coz i am working really hard on dis one... and I'll only continue if I'll get 7 to 8 replies😊 So all the silent readers pls comment n let me know what u think as your appreciation and criticism will mean alot to me! here's the teaser i hope you'll like it and my efforts wont go to waste!😊😊

INDEX

Teaser pg 1

prologue pg 3

chapter 2 pg 5

chapter 3 pg 7

chapter 4 pg 9

chapter 5 pg 12

chapter 6 pg 14

chapter 7 pg 17

chapter 8 pg 22

chapter 9 pg 26

chapter 10 pg 34

chapter 11 & 12 pg 42

chapter 13 pg 48

chapter 14: pg 56

chapter 15: pg 63

chapter 16 pg 80

chapter 17: pg 86

chapter 18: pg 96

chapter 19: pg 103

chapter 20: pg 107
  Edited by SongsOf_Silence - 12 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

HEARTS AFLAME

TEASER