Anbe Vaa updates July updates

Meena.IF thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Idhan padika vendam.. paadunga... (Ne idnri naanum illai from varanam aayiram mettu la.. ok va..)
Aadhi ne indri serial illai..
un nizhal kooda kanavillai.
Comedy kooda inge tragedy dhan..
ne indri bore serial dhan..

Jana vandhu konjam loves..
pannalum un track dhan..
super super super...

I was waiting for Aadhi track... balatha ematram.. its ok.. Will wait for him and Angel..

I have not much comment on s'day episode... It was overall good.. Vara vara thala andha ponnu kitta poi vazhiyaradhu kadupa iruku pa.. enaku suthama pidikala... Sandy should eb pitied. Thala romba than advice panraru.. Oru ponnoda kanna padika theriyala.. poiyum poiyum andha rakshasi kittaye vizhraru.. Priya should have been born in that Bhaskar family..
There is some flashback for that 12 years pagai. Oru vella Jana voda athai(or maman) ponno ava? irukalam. Indha story kooda nalla dhan iruku... That girl is a good match for Janaa.. janaa actinga nalla iruku. Jana konjam shave panitu vanga.. Apuram loves panalam...

Jana family is shown as happy family inspite of the money and all... Moay doesnt matter in life.. Thats very well potrayed... I like it..

Thala dhan sodhaparau.. SAmbhar madhiri thiurmba thiruma poi thitu vangararu.. cha...

Kaathu vanga ponnai..
nalla thitu vangi vandhai..
Unnai policela matti vitta
andha kanni romba mosam...

Nee kaathu vanga ponnai... Idhellam thavaya thala...

raaspach thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
This serial is really good.and anj, ur update is more interesting than the telecast😃.please update regularly.
Aahaana thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
Thanks da Anj for the kalakkal update👏👏

Dont cry da🤗...just like u guys..me too want to see Adhi-Angel track😳 Somehow the mainleads love track doesnt interest me at all..I mean Jeeva and that girl..maybe it will be interesting when its Jeeva-Sandhya as i enjoyes their scene more😉

My kindly request to the silent members,,,,plz come forward and do post your comments n join in our discussions...we have got 3 good updaters here..Meena, Aishu and Anj...plz encourage them😛
Edited by meli - 14 years ago
dheepthi thumbnail
hey everyone!the last few minutes today was surprising!

by the way ,,,,,
hey,i have a doubt,i know that arjun(thala!) starred in kaakhi,
but i never knew that he acted in kni!!!!
in what role did he act in in kni???????
pls reply!
Aahaana thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
lollz deepthi..i just replied to u on the other thread....he came as one of the guy who loved Divya after Sakthi's dead😊
dheepthi thumbnail
^^^oh!i see,,,,,thnx,anyway,i like him so much,lol!
hope priya and jeeva dont get paired up!
i just cant stand her!
anjkhoney thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: shreenithiks

This serial is really good.and anj, ur update is more interesting than the telecast😃.please update regularly.

Thank you so much shree😳.. thanks a lot. it was really encouraging. As Meli told three of us are updating the serial and i will be doing it regularly based on the schedule ..
thank you and hope to see u here regularly too😊.

anjkhoney thumbnail
Originally posted by: Arjun_Meena

Idhan padika vendam.. paadunga... (Ne idnri naanum illai from varanam aayiram mettu la.. ok va..)
Aadhi ne indri serial illai..
un nizhal kooda kanavillai.
Comedy kooda inge tragedy dhan..
ne indri bore serial dhan..

Jana vandhu konjam loves..
pannalum un track dhan..
super super super...

I was waiting for Aadhi track... balatha ematram.. its ok.. Will wait for him and Angel..

I have not much comment on s'day episode... It was overall good.. Vara vara thala andha ponnu kitta poi vazhiyaradhu kadupa iruku pa.. enaku suthama pidikala... Sandy should eb pitied. Thala romba than advice panraru.. Oru ponnoda kanna padika theriyala.. poiyum poiyum andha rakshasi kittaye vizhraru.. Priya should have been born in that Bhaskar family..
There is some flashback for that 12 years pagai. Oru vella Jana voda athai(or maman) ponno ava? irukalam. Indha story kooda nalla dhan iruku... That girl is a good match for Janaa.. janaa actinga nalla iruku. Jana konjam shave panitu vanga.. Apuram loves panalam...

Jana family is shown as happy family inspite of the money and all... Moay doesnt matter in life.. Thats very well potrayed... I like it..

Thala dhan sodhaparau.. SAmbhar madhiri thiurmba thiruma poi thitu vangararu.. cha...

Kaathu vanga ponnai..
nalla thitu vangi vandhai..
Unnai policela matti vitta
andha kanni romba mosam...

Nee kaathu vanga ponnai... Idhellam thavaya thala...

Wow Mdear I was missing your updates😭 but ur comments make me forget that feeling😊😳. Epidi? Aadhi paattu superb.. Jana Track enaku romba pudichirukku.. all 3 heroes are so good le?but one thing irritating me is the Priya kitta vazhiyara track..

Thank you for the support and Comments Mdear🤗..
anjkhoney thumbnail
Originally posted by: meli

Thanks da Anj for the kalakkal update👏👏

Thanks Melly Chellam😊
OMG its the first time i am talking to you after your Channel Mod Status. Congrats dear.I am happy that you are in AV. thanks you AV. It has given me so much😭 .
Aadhi has captured everyone's hearts ille? so sweet..AV rocks. hope it remains the same till the end....
Thank you so much for your support Melly Darls🤗

_Manpreet_ thumbnail
Welcome to Anbe Vaa Section daa Shree 😊... great to have you hear.  Please join us more often daa 😊....

Anju Super daaa. ⭐️⭐️..... update pinniteenga daa.......👏👏

Aama I too missed namma Aadhi track 😭 .... hopefully we'll get to see them naa...😃

hmm.. namma North Madras Rowdy janna voda trackum revealed aahcu 👏..... hmmm...ponnu velile yetho adakamairunthaalum 😉, Jaana kitta rombha rowdy thana maa thaan nadanthukira 😆😆a... Janna payala vitta maadhiri thaan 😆😆...

Ayoo...ithu namma thalaikku thevaiyaa???  This Priya suspects too much 😡😡..... Thalai ippovavathu purinchu ko paa... i have a feeling the police will arrest him and when she realizes the truth she may go after him and they may fall in love 😲??? nahi............  I just wish Sandy gets atleast this dream of her's come true naa 😭