Edited Edited by anuSaRun - 9 years ago
shafaqsheikh thumbnail
Posted: 9 years ago

downloadable link Sony Vegas Pro 11

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F_Wb-xG-xRk
armyofspooks thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
I'm pretty sure this is the only question always asked here but can anyone provide me with a link to sony vegas pro 11 or 12 portable?
I'd also like to know what features are not available on the portable version. I've always used a portable version of photoshop without any trouble so I'd just like to know if it's the same for vegas.

I'm just starting out so any tutorials on how to make vms/collabs is appreciated!
U-No-Poo thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Everyone who is just starting to make VMs, I would highly recommend to start with Windows Movie Maker first. It really helps to have basic skills on your fingertips. However, if you wish to start with Vegas directly, start with a lower version like Vegas 7. I've been using Vegas 7 for over 7 years now, and still don't want to switch to higher versions. There are plenty of tutorials available on youtube. 
Originally posted by: MariaArHiholic

Hello Jaanus

I'm facing a wierd problem with SV. I have SV 12. Vegas opens correctly but when I want to import videos then it becomes all blank and I have to close it and reopen. I can't import a lot of videos in 1 go only 7 max. Also after few minutes I can't work on my vid because it says that Vegas is not responding.😭

Anyone is facing the same problem? What should I do? 

Thanks for your help loads of love.  

The thing with Vegas is that it crashes alot. What you are facing is probably a registry issue. I would recommend you to download a nice registry cleaner and clean up your registry. Secondly, please check the format of the video you're trying to import. Vegas does not import .flv, so if you;re trying to do that it might not work.
JeeLeZaraa thumbnail