VideoMix

Shru Gallery:JeRan/Sid-Ridz Kuch Khaas Hai 7/03/10 - Page 3

ArmaansGirl thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2

Yaar Rocking Gallery..And Nyc...Our Choice in COuples are Vry Similar! ...Luv Ur VM's! <3

XOXO
SADI<3
Edited by ArmaansGirl - 14 years ago

hey shru,

loved the vm..hussain and tina looked so adorable in the first part and that DS performance is my all time fav performances...

great job...

shwetha
Angelic_J thumbnail

OMG Shru this latest Huti and Daljeet & Shaleen VM is awesome👏 I love your choice of song☺️☺️☺️ You so need to make one on Akki-PC😃 Yes I know I never stop promoting them🤣🤣🤣

rainydays. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

You have a gallery😲

I got the PM a while ago but been too busy to check but I'll reserve this😎

K I'm back😃

I love this song😃 Thought I should let you know😆 Anyway, I love how you started off with Husein and Tina with the rose thing and then later faded into Shaleen and Daljit. Btw I loved their blindfold dance in NB😍 Of course you already know that cuz you were the one who made me watch it😆

I love how them dancing goes with the music and everything and the clips you used are awesome! And at around 2:53 it sort of seems like Shaleen's singing the male part. Awesome VM Shruti😃 I loved it😃

Edited by -Ravjot- - 14 years ago
shruti thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Engager 4 Thumbnail + 9
@Minali:Thanks Dear 🤗 🤗

@Jyoti:Yes I do😳 Yes it's from NB. My fav performance of both the jodi's😳😳

Thanks. Glad u liked it🤗 🤗

Will work on ur request soon :)

@ArmaansGurl:
Thanks dear :)

@Shwetha:
Thanks🤗 🤗

Yes they do. That is romance round rehearsal wala part. Same here that is my fav ShaJit performance :)

@Jot:Thanks. You liked HuTi & ShaJit?😲

You mean Akshay-Priyanka? I liked their pair but then you will have to provide me with their videos for VM. Isi bahane u will do some kaam😆😆

@Ravs:Why r u so shocked😆😆 Looking forward to your reviews 😉
rainydays. thumbnail

I unreserved😃

And I dunno why I'm shocked either🤣

-Preeti- thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
finally me saw the VM
fursath mein and getting into it
and i have to say that its simply awsome

the scene's and the song is my fav and u've just made it so gooooooood
its outstanding shru
👏
shruti thumbnail
@Ravs:That is my fav song as well. Yes I remember that. You had seen their shadow and tap dance performance also na?

@Preeti:Yes I remember that's our fav song & fav scenes of both the jodi's 😳😳

@Ravs & Preeti:Thanks a ton glad u liked it  🤗 🤗

Finally uploaded by Abhi-Sam SamBhi Emotional Mix.

rainydays. thumbnail

Another one😲

Reserved😎

And yeah you gave me the links for those ones too. Shadow one was my fav😃

shruti thumbnail
@Ravs:I made this around a year ago but looks like forgot to upload it on my new YT account. Sadly I lost two of my fav VM the first one i made on RajNikki Tumse Hi and RagVir Tare Hai Barateen.

I am done with 2-3 more VM's would uploaded them soon :)

Blindfold, Shadow and Tap dance were my fav😳😳
Edited by *Shruti* - 14 years ago