Salma's Creations #4[clsd]note 40

Salz. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Hello Everyone, i'm back again with my 4th shop. Thanks to all your help and support.
I make my siggys on PSP9 and PS.
Salz. aka Salma

NO banner as of yet
I like to thank the following for always being there and always commenting:
 Wida, Rima,Fiona, Rozain,Chandu,Mariam,Zarqa,Raee,Fary, Rida, Priya
and many more

I make both sigs and matching avis
and make 
video avis and Animated sigs

Rules For Sig Request:
                  -Pictures must be of good quality(big), i do screen caps
-Text must be provided
- State if you like a matching avatar

For Video Avis Request:
-i accept zshare and youtube links
-2 vid req per person
-Good quality video
-Timing must be no more then 15 seconds
 Rules for requesting:
-Only one siggy request at a time
- i take all reqs now,no limitations even if i don't
like the person/show.
-PM Requests only for friends or b day sigs

PLease follow those rules and your siggy will be made. Do not cut any parts of my siggy and claim as your own. I work hard to make my siggys.

Resources: will list them soon

Previous Galleries:
I appreciate comments and criticism to help me improve my siggy making.
if you have any tutorials to help me, do PM,

Updates
        Pg 3 & 6 --mini updates
pg 16--emma watson, shaneila,tom,jay sean,juhi aamir
pg 20-- divyanka, katrina
pg 28 mnik
Edited by Salz. - 14 years ago

ShaFiLICIOUS thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
WOOOOHOOOOO
SOMEONE 1 FINALLLYYY BACKKKK
CONGOO ON #4
ROCKING I CANT WAIT TO SEE SOME STUFF UP!!
Salz. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
hahaa thanks
first i need to get used to it again
and plus i find it harder to make stuff on laptop
ShaFiLICIOUS thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
you doo
i find it soo easy lol

im liek sue to doing it now om teh lappy
-breadbutter- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2

congo yaar!!

welcome back.!! glad to have you back!!
..-Kaju-.. thumbnail
wooo...
congo on #4
hope you open manyyy moreeee
-kaju x
totally_desi thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
aaay, congraats on shop numero cuatro :D
i cannot wait to see more from you hunn
better update faast!
New.Life thumbnail
Welcomeeeeee BAck Salma <3
& Congrats!
-Zarwulicious- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
wuhuu welcum bak salma.. great to see ya!! n congrats on hitting 4th :)
-kirulicious- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
OMG! why didn't u pm me yaar! lol, Congratz Salma! so glad u opened a new shop! Can't wait to see your creations yaar! Update soon! & do pm meeeee!<3
Love,
Kiran<3