sehar mehrotra thumbnail
hey guyz.........today i was juz changing channels n i stopped on a song "Namak Ishq Ka" from Omkara..................n i saw ansari in it ..........hehehhehehehehehheh😆.............he lukd really funny in dat attire...............plus he ws dancing with a bottle on his head n all...............🤣😆😆
mishti_17 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7
Originally posted by: sehar mehrotra

i agree yaar...........may be previously ansari has tried to kill usman sir or may be he left him coz usman was a friend ........................n dats why ansari is regretting d fact that he let him go!!!!!!!!!!!

Ya agree wid both of u😊Maybe he attempted to murder Usman Sir n now he is gonna do it once again😕😲
debayon thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

hey guyz.........today i was juz changing channels n i stopped on a song "Namak Ishq Ka" from Omkara..................n i saw ansari in it ..........hehehhehehehehehheh😆.............he lukd really funny in dat attire...............plus he ws dancing with a bottle on his head n all...............🤣😆😆

🤣🤣
rapi_c thumbnail

lol sehar it must have looked funny! 🤣 🤣 🤣 we r so used of seeing him as a super serious person in Powder!
rapi_c thumbnail

it feels unusual to see him smile.. 😛
the video from where i took these pics.. pankaj appears from 3:02.

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Xsku7KqprI[/YOUTUBE]
mishti_17 thumbnail

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣Imagine karke hi kitna hasne aa raha hai mujhe🤣🤣
Pooj@ thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Can scarcely stop laughing for speaking!
sehar mehrotra thumbnail

Guyz i dun understand Usman sir ko kyun lgta hai dat hez growing old..........................i think unko bhi mirror dena padega!!!!!!!!!!!!😆

-De.De- thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
As Ansari moved to Night City Club, it's going to get interesting. Because so far NCB doesn't know about it.😎 I really am looking forward to when Usmaan sir or NCB finds out about this club. I wonder what Mahindra & Kartik will do to this club.😆

Between guys, is this club is in Mumbai?😕

mishti_17 thumbnail
Originally posted by: Day_Dreamer

As Ansari moved to Night City Club, it's going to get interesting. Because so far NCB doesn't know about it.😎 I really am looking forward to when Usmaan sir or NCB finds out about this club. I wonder what Mahindra & Kartik will do to this club.😆

Between guys, is this club is in Mumbai?😕

Ya Ika its gonna get interesting for sure..Kartik aur Mahendra kyaa karenge, wahi karenge jo Queens ka kiya tha😆..Yeah i suppose Night City is also in Mumbai..