Posted: 14 years ago
Hi ji,

So this is my first attempt at this, so please forgive me for any mistakes! Well, we aer now going to be revisiting some old episodes. They are not in any particular order ji, so it can be any episodes from 2005-2007. So b/c I'm me, meaning way too emotional, I'm going to keep them pre Praveena's death. I still yaad how much I cried and cried over those episodes😭.

Anyways, here is the episode that I shall be sharing with you. However, before I do that ji, you need to guess what episode it is ji. You don't need to know the number of it, just the story in the episode. So here is a caption from it. As I want to see who is the biggest Baa Bahoo Aur Baby fan, I'll try to keep the captions as hard as possible. So I'll give you guys a day or so to get the answer ji.

So without further delay, here's the caption:

Edit:

B/c everyone got it right, and I wanted to start with the first episode of this wonderful show (so don't think it will be so eazy next time!!!!!!!😛😆)

Here is the episode ji:

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QXhVhd3TQdY[/YOUTUBE]
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=npsbFb_I8pc&feature=related[/YOUTUBE]
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CnyixxtvXlU&feature=related[/YOUTUBE]

Now after watching this episode, I'd like you to discuss it ji. I want to know what did you enjoy about it.

I don't want you guys to give me the differences b/w the characters yet. I just want you se describe how each of them has started off as; what is your opinion? Basically, imagine you are watching this show for the first time, and you need to tell me what you took from it. Hint for the kind of things I want to read about: When you first watched it, did you ever guess that Baby had polio?

That's all for now!

Take care ji,
Simran
Baa Bahoo Aur Baby DT
Edited by ~*simran*~ - 13 years ago

Good game sister!