Make your own RULES !! - Page 2

Originally posted by AmbyCious

OMG!!!!   throwing chak pieces is okey yaar  ...but throwing stones is a serious rule ....  kahin sar pe lag gaya tho khoon nikal aayega na yaar....  kya aap teachers in blood dekh sakti ho ...

I think throwing chalks would be fun too,you can throw hard to show how angry you are.
and stones......special edition for history teachers 🀣

okie accepted that's your rule amby jee πŸ˜†πŸ€£

my rule is   .....  whenever a sweet  lady teacher looks at me  I shall  give her a smileπŸ˜ƒ and wink πŸ˜‰at her ...and she should reply to me in the same way .....  🀣
Edited by thambu - 14 years ago
at school....
 facebook should be unblocked!!  seriously teachers should post notes/ hw etc on facebook ... not on their boring websites.. n we should be allowed to access fb from school anytime! n not just fb... all the good websites should be unblocked

sleeping in the class should be acceptable. they should give us 10- 15 minutes for  a power nap before boring classes like history!

lunch should be extended to 2 hrs!!

coming late should be ok.. n no fuss should be made about it.. be glad that we showed up πŸ˜†

thats its...

my life would be so much better if these rules existed!!

Originally posted by -Pinky-

sleeping in the class should be acceptable. they should give us 10- 15 minutes for  a power nap before boring classes like history!

coming late should be ok.. n no fuss should be made about it.. be glad that we showed up πŸ˜†

@ bold..ur truly hilarious 🀣
@thambujee..hmm what else can we throw? i would lyk  a rule of 'sit wherever u want' and 'throw whatever u wan't..dat way i could sit at te back and aim at the history teacher 🀣
Originally posted by -Pinky-

at school....

coming late should be ok.. n no fuss should be made about it.. be glad that we showed up πŸ˜† ..as if u r doing a favor on them πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

Iwould  like to impliment this rule in colleges and universities  ... we could  eat  popcorn and sip coke in class rooms when there is a lecture on ...in that way we wont  get boredom on bored classes
@ Ambisious ....  yup you can enjoy your rules buddy  after al it's implimented by  you...🀣 you know πŸ˜‰
Originally posted by thambu

@ Ambisious ....  yup you can enjoy your rules buddy  after al it's implimented by  you...🀣 you know πŸ˜‰

spelling theek karo mere naam ki
@ office...Need bed insted of chair!!
sleeping in class should be totally legal🀣
Edited by alien55 - 14 years ago
Originally posted by alien55

sleeping in class should be totally legal🀣

wahπŸ‘  what a rule yaa  πŸ˜‰πŸ˜† hum khush hue πŸ˜ƒ