CID

~~** C.I.D. Member Slambook**~~

prachi_poorvi thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
~~** C.I.D. Member Slambook**~~

Hi everyone! This is for all the CID Forum members... Fill out this slambook!!

IF name:

Hobbies:

Favourite shows on TV:

Favourite episode of CID

Favourite CID officer:

What in CID show do you like the most:

Any message:

prachi_poorvi thumbnail

IF name:prachi_poorvi

Hobbies:reading novels, watching CID 😆

Favourite shows on TV:CID

Favourite episode of CID111 minute episode and many more

Favourite CID officer:ACP

What in CID show do you like the most:The trio of ACP, Abhijeet & Daya

Any message:CID roCks!!!

Bhavanab thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
IF Name:- didobhav
hobbies:-reading music and of course watching CID
fav shows :-CID
Fav episode:-behroopiya,missing bullet and many more
fav CID officer-Abhijeet Sir
What in CID show do you like the most:-everything

😃
somu_05 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
IF name: somu_05

Hobbies: WATCHING CID... Playing GUitar... piano... writing poems... composing songz.....chatting etc etc

Favourite shows on TV: CID.....!!!

Favourite episode of CID : Khoon ki Holi....(aired on my b'day) 😆 case of talking parrot..... many many more...!

Favourite CID officer: A_D_ A... (ACP_Daya_Abhijeet) sorry cant choose one...!! They Re best when they are a team...!!

What in CID show do you like the most: Story.... the bond between the officers..... perfect acting by each..!! nd A_D_A 😃

Any Message : Wish CID completes successful 25 years of gloryy...!!! 😃 RAWK ON CID...!! <3Edited by somu_05 - 14 years ago
teju_g thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
IF name:tgodse

Hobbies:playing harmonium and most  fav is watching CID

Favourite episode of CID -
1)abhijeet memory loss
2 )behirupia (but very suspence episode)
3 )cid 111
4)acp pradyuman giraftaar (29 jan 2010)
5)daya's entry (forgot title of case)
6)abhijeet's entry (forgot title of case)
7)fredricks entry (forgot title of case)
8)case of engraved rice
9)Traiters In CID 
10)THE CASE OF DISHONEST COP  
11)CID At Ransom
12)The Case Of Insp. Daya's Abduction
13)Khooni Aatmahatya
14)Abhijit in Danger
15) trail in london
16)Case of baby killer
17)The case of dream killer
18) case of missing bullet
19)case of code no 571E1115 
20)Nanhi gavah 
                                                                     21)khooni holi

many more
Favourite CID officer:ALL OFFICER BUT MAINLY
SENIOR INSPECTOR DAYA😳
SENIOR INSPECTOR ABHIJEET😳

What in CID show do you like the most: every thing especially the dialoges ,the trio acp,daya,abhijeet

message -it continues for next coming 30 years and CID ROCKS!

suggestion-plz change clothes given to cid officer especially daya's brown shirt and abhijeet's jacket and orange and white shirt . 
Edited by tgodse - 13 years ago
teju_g thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Good work PRACHI
Edited by tgodse - 14 years ago
devashri thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
IF name:devashri

Hobbies:cracking jokes, writing funny stories especially on cid, doodling,watching cid,playing basketball,loving daya(lol 😆),
playing farmville(on facebook),and the list is endless.

Favourite shows on TV:1)cid 2)CID and 3) Crime investigation department 🤣

Favourite episode of CID :all the ones which have daya

Favourite CID officer: Daya and abhijeet

What in CID show do you like the most: Daya,abhijeet, abhi daya friendship, broken doors, daya's laafas,stories, acp's hand movement ,dialogues like 1)"OH MY GOD!!"2)"HAINN??" 3)"KUCH TO GADBAD HAI"4)"LEKIN SIR..."5)"ZINDAGI BHAR JAIL MEIN SADTE REHNA....FAASI KA ORDER AANE TAK.6)BOSS..YEH AISE NAHI MARA HAI...,abhijeet and tarika's prem ki naiyya, and countless other things

any message: laughter is the best medicine so haste raho!!!
and may CID CONTINUE FOR ETERNITY!!

😃

Edited by devashri - 14 years ago
prachi_poorvi thumbnail
Wow loved reading the entries!!

If you want me to add any other questions too, suggestions are accepted... 😃 😃
divyamhtre thumbnail
IF name: divyamhatre

Hobbies: reading horror novels

Favourite episode of CID: 1) Abhijeet in danger        
                         2) Flaskback
                                     3) Khooni Bhari Holi
                        4)Beherupiya

Favourite CID officer:Senior inspector Abhijeet

What in CID show do you like the most:cases

sunnyp1414 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

IF name: sunnyp1414

Hobbies: surfing on net, playing games

Favourite shows on TV: CID and when in comic mood occasionally tarak Mehta ka olta Chashma

Favourite episode of CID: Huge list when ever there is case based on any officer involving CID it turns out to be my favourite.

Favourite CID officer: Abhijeet and Daya

What in CID show do you like the most: Cases and it finishes in just few hours one hour or 2 hour. every case starts fresh it doesn't matter you know the previous history or not.

Any message: CID Rocks. Its not just good story but screenplay also which makes episode beautiful. Good Luc