Sasural Genda Phool

-^- SGP :: Media Center -^-NEW TUNES! - Page 4

SomerholicGirl thumbnail
thank u so much for ur comments vini...I love this song sooo much and wanted to see it on SuShaan Edited by haaki.b - 13 years ago

Awesome job Harika...Please keep making more....Loved it totally...btw if u wanna embed utube videos...type..

[YOUTUBE]the url of the video in youtube..e.g-www.blahblah.com[/YOUTUBE]

Remember the two youtube thing in the paranthesis shud be in caps.....Hope it helps๐Ÿ˜ƒ
ghazal_naz thumbnail
wow yaar
awsome job at the first time
i just love this๐Ÿ˜‰
really good work๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
keep it up and do make more
awsome scean selection๐Ÿ˜‰
infinity00 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: haaki.b

@Venture:will definitely make a happy one alright? But I thought this song would suit Sushaan...so did it.....The next one would be a happy one and probably from Jab We Met only

@leo:thanx so much for liking it

@laxmi di: thanx for such heart warming comments di... It is one of my favourite songs too...and ur comments made me happy.....

@Shwets:thanx for liking it dear....

Thanks in advance, I dont know how to do all this other wise I would have done on Tum Milay or Piyari Piyari, or Sonio ( from Raaz) but  I think it would be too early as abhi Suhana ko Piyar nahi hua hai, abhai wait karnai ka
BUBLAI thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
GREAT VM DEAR ...๐Ÿ‘ THE Song really suited themmm ... loved it completely ...
Great work dear !!! ๐Ÿ˜›
Niyu- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
This content was originally posted by: nureat01

Made a small VM on Ishaan-Suhaha on the song "Haule Haule"

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F_Ui3hJD_xA[/YOUTUBE]

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F_Ui3hJD_xA

Comments/Criticism would be most welcome :-)

Awesome job
great mindblowing awesome it seems tht it was actually a sequence u r a great vm maker
Keep making more and more..!!

~Pari~
.StarryPhoenix thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Engager 4 Thumbnail + 7
Gallery Updated with some Audio(s). Do Check Pg 1
Date : 22nd June '10
Thanks
Edited by starry.phoenix - 13 years ago
Hello Guys...i am here with a Picture Mix๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†ermmm dun no wat it is???Well niether do I๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคช...I was just going thru the SP website...downloaded some pics...mixed it with Genda phool Song....and lo.......dhantenan....here comes my khichdi...ermmm my PM๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†(*The lyrix n pics dun match ...so pls watch it for entertainment...n keep ur brains aside๐Ÿ˜†neways even in d title track of the show...the scenes n lyrix dont match๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†so complain mat karo๐Ÿ˜‰

Enjoy.....

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4YEWJO__67Y[/YOUTUBE]

๐Ÿ˜†Edited by shounak-rijul1 - 13 years ago
Medusa.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

๐Ÿ˜†nice shounak....too gud...gr8 work....ur effort can b seen here.....๐Ÿคฃawesome....really enjoyed alot....keep making more......

Blueberry_07 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Hahahaha Shounak i actually love this picture mix..๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜† I love all the different expressions of the characters inside..esp Disha and Rajni...๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†...Love the choice of sg..i mean who woudn't right..? It's SGP's title track anyway...extended version though..๐Ÿ˜†

Fab stuff  ๐Ÿ‘ and do make more of it..!! ๐Ÿ˜›
Edited by Blueberry_07 - 13 years ago