CID

EP 622 : Khatra Chemical Bomb Ka (28-May-2010)

prabha. thumbnail

CASE TITLE : Khatra Chemical Bomb Ka
EPISODE  No. : 622
CASE No. : 420
AIR DATE : 28-May-2010

DIRECTOR : Santosh Shetty & Sachindra Vats
STORY : Santosh Shetty
SCREENPLAY : Santosh Shetty & Naila Chogale

As discussed here this thread is for the next weeks case.

We can discuss all aspects of the case here including the promos. Lets be more organized and have strictly one thread per new case.

PROMO Link

EPISODE Link [Thanks to -Nipun97-]
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/1404677

WRITTEN UPDATE Link [Thanks to priya_sparsha]
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/1404769

CAPS Link [Thanks to visrom]
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/30807648

EPISODE RATING Link [Thanks to Shagnika]
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/1404667

Edited by prabha. - 13 years ago

Hope it is a good one. I feel quitting CID when I compare cases like Khoon Ki Holi, Behroopiya with Maut Ki Ashirvad.
teju_g thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
yesterdays case was good but i hope next friday case will me much improved than that
This content was originally posted by: tgodse

yesterdays case was good but i hope next friday case will me much improved than that

Hope so.
Shagnika thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Fingers crossed for this episode.... just have positive thoughts!!! Not going to discuss only the negatives this time! Something good has to be there..

Guys, where are u all?? Y is this Forum becoming so silent?? People, cheer up! and open new nice  threads....participate in nice discussions guys..bahut ho gaya rona dhona!

Signature campaign on a roll, Story contest winner gonna be announced soon, stories by some of our best writers here on forum are gonna be posted soon as well !!! So many good things! Yess.... we want all active members to be back into action!!!😉

sunnyp1414 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Shagnika

Fingers crossed for this episode....

OK only positives  from my side also.

Just a joke-----But hey your fingers will start paining if you keep crossing fingers.

After getting through I don't know what mood. I have started writing story finally. suddenly feeling better I don't know why????? but feeling better.

Shagnika thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: sunnyp1414

OK only positives  from my side also.

Just a joke-----But hey your fingers will start paining if you keep crossing fingers.

After getting through I don't know what mood. I have started writing story finally. suddenly feeling better I don't know why????? but feeling better.

arre not a joke!!! Yesterday my fingers were paining veryy badly.those 1 hour i literally had my fingers crossed!!!😆😆

Waise, good to hear, that some of us r recovering. So, there will me most probably, 4 stories put up by this week by our members!!!  hmmm.....all the writers who have started writing stories yet again..do it faster! We all are eagerly waiting for some really nice ones!!!😉
sunnyp1414 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Shagnika

arre not a joke!!! Yesterday my fingers were paining veryy badly.those 1 hour i literally had my fingers crossed!!!😆😆

Waise, good to hear, that some of us r recovering. So, there will me most probably, 4 stories put up by this week by our members!!!  hmmm.....all the writers who have started writing stories yet again..do it faster! We all are eagerly waiting for some really nice ones!!!😉

oh god.. massage them. Yesterday it was only 1 hour now its full fledged more than 5 days.  Joking Joking.

I will try best to give everyone and myself some entertaining story.  Wednesday I won't be here so most probably by Thursday or Friday.
droidnafiz thumbnail
bro why cid envolves in homely murders?this is the work of local police.cid should handle the political crimes,international crimes,bomb blasting cases,bank robberies..i want more cases like face off,mad bomber,man eater...oh!that time was a golden time of cid
Shagnika thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: sarker1807

bro why cid envolves in homely murders?this is the work of local police.cid should handle the political crimes,international crimes,bomb blasting cases,bank robberies..i want more cases like face off,mad bomber,man eater...oh!that time was a golden time of cid

These episodes were surely one of the best in the 13 yrs of CID...but for me bestest era was 2002- 2006.. 2002 had such a variety in its episodes!! Koi jawaab hi nahi tha us jamaane ke episodes ke. I wish those yrs were back...😭😭