FF - Teri Deewani -[Anuraag/Taani]- Part 1 Pg 2

Posted: 13 years ago

hello jii ,hi jii, welcome jii,

I know this is alittle early for this, but since i'm already a HC fan and will soon be a H&A fan, I decided to start an ff on them. What say?. It is a simple and cute ff. Yes i agree, i have very little knowledge on the show and what it will be about, Though i do know Thani gets seperated from Anuraag and he becomes...well really depressed about it that is what i gattered from the promos,, so i thought why not switch it up in this ff. i wish to give it a try and start something "different".

Characters

Anuraag

He is a very humble/ intense guy, involved too much in his work but still gives his family priority. He is in love with the word "love" but really has not come to terms with the actual real meanings of it. He has a childhood friend Thani whom he has not met for several years but will see soon, as he is returning home after 10 years of being abroad.

Thani

she is a very soft yet settle character, love defines her whole life. She is in love with a guy who has not turned back once to see her. But she still holds this little place in her heart hoping one day he would turn and say, " thani mein tumse pyar karta hoon". she has finished college and now she is awaiting eagerly for the day her childhood friend comes back.

"Khawbon ki duniya mein rehne wali, sach se anjaan, pyar mein pagal hai yeh pagali. Ise na koi rok payega, nahi hi tok payega. Yeh woh dastaan likhegi, joh sirf pyar mein hi dooba insaan smajh payega."

I hope i get a good response.All good or bad comments are most welcome. Please be considerate and do tell me if you liked what i presented. :)

Index
Part 1 Pg 2

-Sanam-

Edited by PheliNazar - 13 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

also just so u know, i did change it. It was a VM thread, but through some mishap my movie editor got screwed so it is not working. So i changed and made it into an ff.