FF...Kuch kuch hota hai..Part 8 page 11

Posted: 13 years ago
Hey guys this is my first time writing a story so please bear with me..

The Purohit Family: They were the most warming family in all of Vrindavan. They had wealth and power but never like to show it off. They are religious in their beliefs of their beloved kanha.

Vivek is 10 loves to study. He plays with Dev whenever he is free but most of the time he just locks himself in his room and just studies.

Dev is 8 and is the naughtiest of the family but is jaan to his dadima. Whenever he needs someone to talk too or feeling down he just goes to dadima and all the problems seem to either disappear or made better with a solution. She is his best friend and vice a verse.

Vaishali is a loving mother and loves her children very much. While mr. purohit tries to be involved in his kids lives but the family business keeps him away. So the main duty of taking care of the family relies on mainly dadima and Vaishali.

Shastri Family:
They aren't as rich as the Purohits but their devotion to Kanha make them well known throughout the Vrindavan. He is a priest. He two beautiful girls Vishaka is 11 and Radika is 7.

Devki is a loving mother and good wife to Shastriji.

Vishaka is more a girly girl and loves her makeup and clothes more than anything else. She will help around the house when she feels their need to be but is always on the phone chit chatting away. She isn't much a of devotee to kanha but just goes to the temple to please her father.

Radika is a little bit of a tomboy and loves playing sports and helping her mom and dad whenever they need her. Besides sports her world revolves around kanha whether she is in a good or bad mood. Everyone in town know her knows her as the tomboy. She is independent.

Part 1 page 1
Part 2 page 3
Part 3 page 4
Part 4 Page 6
Part 5 Page 7
Part 6 page 8
Part 7 page 10
Part 8 page 11
Edited by princess84 - 13 years ago
hi,
is this a ff you're starting?