hot seating..new game..!!!

chatterboxx thumbnail
Posted: 13 years ago
heyy guyzzzz.......πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

well...i just read ika's very important message abt saving our beloved powder forum😲😲😭😭.....im new to I-F....so i didnt realise how important it was to stay active in order to save this....but now that i know..i want to help.....so here goes my game.....πŸ˜›

ok...so the game is basically hot seating....im sure this must be played various times...but now lets play it with the powder characters.....

the rules are that we need to choose a character from powder (it can be absolutely anyone) and we need to ask them questions.....it can be simple questions...or "in depth-ish" ones.....πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
then the next person has to answer them...n ask their own.......its a lil bit like that other question game (i cant remember who came up with it...sorry)....but this is only about powder...
everyone has to imagine themselves in the characters shoes...

well...i hope this does turn out even slightly successful...n isnt boring or anything...sorry if it is...but here are my set of questions:😳☺️

for usman sir:

1. are you still angry with mahindra and brinda, or are you secretly proud that they wee brave enough to sacrifice their careers to bring justice?

2. are you happy that you left ansari, or do you think it will nag you everyday knowing that you could have ha him?

3. are you certain that you have left ansari so alone, that he will never be able to build up his empire again, and if he does, do you think you will be able to bring him own before he gets out of hand?

ok...so that it for now...but will come back with more...till then, get answering and asking...πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ŠπŸ₯³

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

-De.De- thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
omg.. I like this game. πŸ˜ƒ Thanx neetz for doing it. I'll pin up this topic. I hope everyone take part. 😊

Edited by Day_Dreamer - 13 years ago