Rahul....Chavee...Invitees only - Page 6

saturday has always been a nightmaish days for me..kabhi na kabhi kuch unhonee ho jaati hai....lolzz today my laptop crashed again..shani ka prakop!
ohhhh noooo...is it bcoz u make it work hard, looking out for those pictures...πŸ˜†πŸ˜³...kidding..
its a sony vaio VGN-CR 323 a design lemon..purchased in mid 2008, it made just 37 visits to the workshop in warranty claims. thank god the warranty is honoured till mid 2011....kind of like a defective tata car.
thts very sad Sid, y dont u ask for a new peice, thts so much of inconvenience naa..mine is a sony vaio too, but recently bought it, may b 6 months ago, earlier was using a Toshiba
Originally posted by shivani109

thts very sad Sid, y dont u ask for a new peice, thts so much of inconvenience naa..mine is a sony vaio too, but recently bought it, may b 6 months ago, earlier was using a Toshiba

its not in production anymore. i was about to get a dell but i went against my friends recommendation, now i am regretting my purchase..
ohhhh dear..what can i say..hope u get lucky this time, fingers crossed for u
OMG those MID's in Indian idol forum r truly irritating n they put me off so much, tht i gave up writing for sreeram on Indian idol forum as i used 2 b4...😭

paisa paisa kathi hain to paise pe kyun marthi hain???-------- well friends dont be shocked but now our tappu baba is very appropriate for this song..... jewellaries bhi dediya...... bechari abhi shayad raasth pe bheek bhi mangegi...

aare yaar jab dracula got a big slap at that time i felt v. gud that may b she got slapped in dream by veer but atleast she got which is much awaiting & we can call it "thappad of the week".πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜†πŸ˜†