Chhoti Bahu - Sawar Ke Rang Rachi

ff:luv u to my heart pt 37A+b p93+94 last part

palak13 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 13 years ago
hey guys since cb had ended im really upset and so i decided that i should write a ff on radev im not that good at hindi so plz bare with me i dnt know if anyone will luv it but just want to share my thought so here it goes and there will be alot a of charachter in my storyand when i mean alot it means alot so plz again bare with so here is the charachter sketch

radhika gupta played by rubina
radhika is a sweet loving girl. in life she want to be a doctor and join sanjeevani so she joins sanjeeavni medical college where she meets her so many nice ppl and her becomes friends with armaan, riddhima, muskann, rahul, nikkita, abhimanyun, sapna, atul and anjali and they are known as a lovely gang who stand up for each other. radhika loves her friends and family alot and if someone says anything bad about them she cant take it (in this ff radhika is not the same as in cb) and her friends call her basket because she is a good basket ball player and beat armann in bb

Karan Singh Grover
Armann malik played by karan singh grover
armann is radhika are known as best friends they met in sanjeevani medical college and became best friends since then. armann want to become a doctor and join sanjeevani college. he loves riddhima alot and cant live without her armann doesnt live hs family because of some reason but radhika family treat him as their son and love him alot he loves his firends alot and can do anything 4 them. armann thought he was the best in bb but since radhika beat him he know that she is the best and he calls her basket

Jennifer Winget
riddhima gupta played by jeniffer winget