Fan Fictions Help Desk III - Page 2

Posted: 13 years ago
Congrats on the new thread!
Good job with the post Ananya.

*Jot*
Hey does anyone know which fanfic this might be? I read it a while back but don't rmr who wrote it or what it is called..
Its about armaan and riddhima I think... Its a fanfic about Armaan making  a bet with someone that he can get riddhima to fall for him and he does end up making her fall in love only to break her heart later and after breaking her heart he realizes he loves her too and tires to win her back? or something like that?
Hi! I am a newbie and have been a silent reader of ffs (mostly AR) since the time I have joined. I have repliede to a few posts and ff and have also opened a few posts myself. Recently some concepts for AR have been doing rounds in my head. I want to write a ff but have no idea how to go about it. Can some one please help? Also can anyone tell me how to reply to posts? Is there any rule to be included in the PM List?
Originally posted by PremHeer_Chahat

Hii Guys..How are you all??
Can anyone give me links to COMPLETED Ruhan and Simran FF???(Meri Doli Tere Angana)

please reply guys...😭
Originally posted by Jador

Hi! I am a newbie and have been a silent reader of ffs (mostly AR) since the time I have joined. I have repliede to a few posts and ff and have also opened a few posts myself. Recently some concepts for AR have been doing rounds in my head. I want to write a ff but have no idea how to go about it. Can some one please help? Also can anyone tell me how to reply to posts? Is there any rule to be included in the PM List?
You make a thread and write the concept down...remember to put the title in the heading and insert in -AR FF beside it so people can check it out.
And then make another comment with a character sketch of the characters...well thats optional but it's always best to do it because it keeps you organized and makes it easier for readers.
You could always PM your friends about the FF.