Writers Corner: Books, Stories & Poems

FF:Loving A Monster........Chapter

Jasmine457 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 13 years ago
NOTE:I DO NOT OWN ANY OF THE CHARACTERS!EKTA OWNS ALL THE CHARACTERS!ONLY THE PLOT IS MINE,BUT NOT THE CHARACTERS!

Hi everbody!😃I just wanted to say that this is my first time writing an FF on Arjuhi,but just to let you know I looooooooooooovvvvvvvvvveeeeee this couple and have been watching the first season and season 2 episodes over and over again and I'm a crazy fan.Also,maybe this FF will be boring and not so humrous,so I'm sorry if I disappoint.Hehehe.😆Enjoy my FF if it's good.And also give good and bad reviews so I an improve myself.😉
                                      Loving A Monster-Chapter 1