FF-manet~5~ESOTERIC LOVE:part 79 pg 73 THE END

FireSafireFiree thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 8

[HIDDEN CONTENT]
The content of this post has been Hidden by User.

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
To view this post you need to Log in to India Forums.
Rocks.Dhara thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
res

awesome yaar.......waiting for more parts :P
Edited by Rocks.Dhara - 13 years ago
arniindia5 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

precap is so thrilling!!

ARE you going to update more parts now?
ramahesh thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
šŸ‘congrates for 5 th Thread šŸ„³
untamedtigress thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
phew tat was HOTTTTTTTTTTTTšŸ˜³
ufffff finally u came up wid this hahahahaha i have already read it thrice,u and mina on a mission i guess saari muniyon ko badnam karai ho shaitaano šŸ˜‰šŸ˜‰šŸ˜‰plz continue aaj aur update deni našŸ˜‰
Rocks.Dhara thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: untamedtigress

phew tat was HOTTTTTTTTTTTTšŸ˜³

ufffff finally u came up wid this hahahahaha i have already read it thrice,u and mina on a mission i guess saari muniyon ko badnam karai ho shaitaano šŸ˜‰šŸ˜‰šŸ˜‰plz continue aaj aur update deni našŸ˜‰

yeah sana .....ye bhi koi puchne ki bat hai....she will be updating more šŸ˜†šŸ˜‰parts.......yepeee........FINALLY our wait is over..šŸ˜ƒ
untamedtigress thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
pratima u made my day honey,thanx keyama tu finally line py agai hai
muahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhšŸ˜‰
kyphfanz thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3
nice part!
and congrats on 5th,

***ESOTERIC LOVE***

part 70

It's 3am... Geet and maan both laid in one another arm. His hand was on her private part. he Just didn't like to remove his hand. It's been a week since they made love... And that to so many time in one night.
Maan- did you like that?
Geet nodes...
Maan pines her to the bed and gently kisses her lips.
Maan- I hope it's not hurting.
Geet- no!
Maan- I think I was bit too rough on the last one.
Geet- it's natural. Your body builds up and wants more... You want that sensation to last longer.
Maan travels to her neck.

And finally they doges off.....

Next day.... Geet gets up... Maan was round. Deep sleep.
Geets leg was sore. Now she could feel the pain.
Geet- hmm... Ok maybe it does hurt! Allot!
Geet looks at the bed. Not a single pattle on the bed.
Geet laughs at her self.
She walks in to the bathroom.... Quick shower. And comes out.

Geet suppose to meet Ridzy and Sammera today for ridzys wedding shopping.
She did fell uncomfortable to go out. As in between her leg was still sore! But what could she do. She have to. She quickly runs out leaving a note for maan!

Ridzy- where did you and maan go last night?
Geet- umm home!
Ridzy looks at geet. Her neck was covers by love bites! She giggles!
Geet- what is it?
Ridzy- at least cover your neck!
Geet looks at her self! She ignores! My husband done it! Whats the point of hiding! It's not like any other.... She stops at her thought.
Geet- ehh!
Ridzy laughs.
Geet- just wait until you are married! I will come right after your SR! And laugh at you.
Both walks out!
Ridzy- is it that's why you walking weird?
Sammera joins...
Sam- who is walking weird?
Ridzy- Geet had a rough night! Or shall I say tooo rough!
Geet- ha ha! Very funny!

Geet asked all the security guards to keep an eye on them from far to give them some privacy!

Sam bit embarrassed and looked way.
Geet- shut up!
As the day went by Geet started to feel better.

Maan sat in the room with laptop. Missing geet.... He texed her few times... Geet replied to first few then didn't bother anymore.

Geet looked round for a minute. Missing Maan more then anything. She wanted to be in his arm... Surrounded by his warmth.

Geet looks round for a minute then looks at Ridzy and sam. Busy choosing jewlary. Then suddenly... Something covers her face and next minute she fainted in someones arm. She tried to scream but her voice seems to disappear. She could see she was surrounded by 5 people. Blocked her view to others surrounding. Security guard were running towards her... One of the guy picked her up on his shoulder and sneaked in to one of the shop....

Everything starts to become a blare in geets eyes. They have given her drugs... Preventing her to speak or a say a single word. Geet couldn't see anymore... All she whispered was Maans name..... She fainted.

Maan sat in the room... Annoyed. Geet still didn't tex her back.
Ridzy calls...
Ridzy- maan! Geet!.. Some people kidnapped Geet.
She was in panic! Not sure what to say or do.
Maan just listened! He ran out straight way. Not even dressed properly! He was wearing his vest and his normal trouser.
Maan rushed out from through the main hall in great speed.
Everyone looked at him in shock. They have never seen maan in this state!
Mum- maan! Maan!
Dadima walks out of the kitchen listening to rano screaming Maans name... Wondering what just happen so suddenly.
Dadima- what happen?
Rano- it's maan! Something happen. I never seen him this worried before!
Dadima- I am sure everything is fine!
Rano- I hope so to!

Maan couldn't think! He called the police and detective team instantly. Informed Dutta. Who was on his way to the mall.
At the shopping mall guards already started to check all the security camera...

It seems like it was well planned. Very well planned. Camera failed to catch them! Someone big was behind this. Extremely big.

Maan an Dutta ran in the shopping mall security room.
Maans eyes was bright red in anger. He walked in and punced one of the security guards.
Maan- W*F where you lot doing? If something happens to my Geet I won't spare you. He shouts in rage. He couldn't think... He was scared. Petrifiedā€¦

next-šŸ˜•

hay you allā€¦ sox new thread. i cant edit my old one GRRRRRšŸ˜”

few more coming up

xxx