Fan Fictions

FF-manet~5~ESOTERIC LOVE:part 79 pg 73 THE END - Page 7

FireSafireFiree thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 8
my exam starts soon. so i have too lol. it was delaied thats why i amstill here. Treamble of love wasnt a sudden end. 115 parts πŸ˜²
lol and this 80 parts… other 2 r just sort FF
xx

Rocks.Dhara thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: maanmishti

what intezar just started honey.........whatz wrong with.....why do u want to close all ffs😑

i am leaving in few weeks
xx

where r u going?

tussi na jaoooooooooooo  😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
marde thumbnail
nice update yaar hey dont make it very tragedy pls
im bit scared hey pls dont make it a tragedy by rape or anything else pls update next part soon
pickachu thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7
Nice part.
Geet is kidnapped!!!
Kahe geet ne khud tu yeh plan nahi kiya???
For realising maan???
I hope she is alright.
Continue soonn.
Thanxx for the pm.

Fatima
minakrish thumbnail
but pls tell us where r u going? wat if exams are there... take a break but don't leave!!!
untamedtigress thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Rocks.Dhara

pls pls pls keyama don do this yaaar.....u already put sudden end to tremble of luv now this........wont be able to handle this........i got insane becuz of ur fabulous FF.........and u ending?????

u can't do this.........pls yaar continue.......😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

na yara plz plz dont do that comon har achi FF end kar daiti hai
u planni ng to start new one
koi aur ahemzzzzzzzzzzzzz hott si plz yar dis was the best so far no ending so soonCryCryCryCry🀒🀒🀒🀒
Rocks.Dhara thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: FIRESafiReFIRE

my exam starts soon. so i have too lol. it was delaied thats why i amstill here. Treamble of love wasnt a sudden end. 115 parts πŸ˜²

lol and this 80 parts' other 2 r just sort FF
xx

hey bes of luk for ur exam..........don go yaar.......dont update ye chalega but don go..we don wana to lose our fabulous writer.......plssssssssss   yaaar..........js be in contact.....thats the only thing we want..........is it morrreeeeeeeee???????????

pls don go dear.......love ya loads

FireSafireFiree thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 8
still have 15 more parts wont end this soon.but probably will update in one day lol
xxx
untamedtigress thumbnail
y u punishing us mannnnn kia hua achanak sab ending ku whwre u leaving ,u can take a brek like mina sed but dunt end all dese plz plz yar u cnt do dis to uss
untamedtigress thumbnail
15 parts for dis one??
aray nai yar we're hooked onto ur FFS mannnnnn i have my fina; MBBS examz ist week jan but i still log in just for the sake ov the updates that my only entertainment yarrrrr dont end plz make it on alternate daz but no ending