First of all a BIG thanks to all those people who worked for this section๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Really appreciate all ur efforts:)
Okay Since this section is finally active so i thought why not have some formal introductions?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Share whatever u want to tell about urself:)

Hmm let me do the honours first:)
Me is Mariam๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Kaam Waam kuch khas nahi hai thats why lurking on IF 24/7๐Ÿ˜†
Okay no im not that bekaar actually im doin B.E:)
Fav Paki shows are: Daam, Dastaan, Manay na ye dil, Meri Zaat Zarra Benishan, Qaid e Tanhai and Main Abdul Qadir (I know its not started yet but im gonna luv it for sure๐Ÿ˜›)
Fav Actors are: Imran Abbas, Faisal Qureshi and i kinda like Fawad too:)
Fav Actoress: Ayesha Khan and Sanam Baloch:)

Edited by virgo_gurl - 13 years ago
Haha! Nice after YEARSSS of this section being up, we're finally "Formally" introducingg ourselvess ๐Ÿ˜› LOL ๐Ÿ˜†
Im Arena
Im a business student.... yet.... ๐Ÿ˜† Plan to iA join Pakistan Cricket Team ๐Ÿ˜
My Fav Pakistani Serials are: Daam, MZZB, Nadaaniyaan, Dolly ki aygi Baraat, Azar ki ayegi Baraat, Teri ik Nazar, Ijazat etc... and MANYYYY MOREEE! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Fav Actors: Fawwad, Mohib Mirza, Azfar Rehman โค๏ธ, Faisal Qureshi, Aijazz Aslam, Adeel Hussain [Junaid of Daam fame] etc... loads more... cant think of em! hah!
Fav Actresses: Saba Qamar, Sanam Baloch, Sunita Marshall, Iman Ali, Tooba Siddiqui, Mona Liza, Amna Haq, Saba Hameed, Ishita, Ayesha Omar, Ayesha Khan and Samreen Baloch :)
Hoooooof quite a long listt... i have more though ๐Ÿ˜‰
Edited by -_AfridiMalik_- - 13 years ago
oooh introductions eh!

name: Sidra 
kaam: graduated with bsc just this eyar..right now i am doing nothing major...but i plan to go to either grad school or med school next year!

Fav dramas: hum tum (just caught up with it yesterday!)๐Ÿ˜†, kabhi kabhi pyar mein, unkahi, thori si wafa chahiye , aenak waala jin (lol i USED to love it, and wudnt mind watching it again if i can find its video somewhere!๐Ÿ˜†)... hmm... now that i think of it, don't really have many favourites - ones i can watch again and again... mzzb i LIKED, but its not one i wud watch over and over....

Fav actors: fahad mustafa (though i am yet to see a good drama of his, all of his dramas i start with excitement but leave midway!๐Ÿ˜†); mohib mirza is also my fav after yesterday!๐Ÿ˜† humayun saeed used to be my all time fav - though am not into watching his current shows much... who else who else.. well basically any cuties i like! ๐Ÿ˜†

fav actresses: none actually๐Ÿ˜† 

but i can list actresses i DO NOT like, very much HATE, though๐Ÿ˜†:

SUNITA MARSHALL๐Ÿ˜†AYESHA KHAN!๐Ÿ˜†

i dont know why but i can't tolerate any of their dramas! ๐Ÿ˜†

^forgot to add IMRAN UROOOJ to fav actors list.. i like that guy! :D
Arena:
I think we have talked before werre u reeno before?
And even  i like Adeel Hashmi he was cutee he Daam:)

Sids:
You forgot to add Sajid Hassan in ur favs list๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿคฃ
And OMG Enak wala Jin even i used to watch it LOL Bil Batodi and her bro what was his name err zakoota? Whatever but they were so cool๐Ÿ˜†
And watch Fahad Mustafa in Main Abdul Qadir Hoon im sure u'l love it๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Yes im obsessed with it and i will keep bugging u till u watch it๐Ÿ˜†
Hey everyone =)
I'm Seert, and I've been somewhat away from Pakistani dramas but I'm catching up now. My favorite actors are Imran Abbas (although he needs to improve his acting and do better roles) and Fawad Khan (BIG Fawad fan after Dastaan!). Faisal Qureshi is also good...and of course all the old veterans like Qazi Wajid, Behroz, Saba Hamid, Bushra Ansari, etc are unbeatable. In terms of actresses, I don't really have any favorites but I do dislike those stick thin, straightened hair model type actresses who just try to look good but can't act.
Mm anyways, I can ramble on but the old Pakistani dramas of the 80s and 90s are unbeatable but I am pleasantly surprised to see some good dramas these days.
Hi,
Name     Bushra
kaam      working as data analyst in factory

Fav dramas  nadaanian , Dhoowan , Unkahi , many old dramas.
Now a days , Hum Tum , WKKKI , Qaid-e-tanhai , aye ishq hammain barbad na kar , shaista shaista ,

Fav actress    Saba hameed , sweera nadeem , bushra insari , maria wasti long list

Fav Actor      I don't really have any favorites
@bushra: OMG u watch humtum!! how r u likingg it soo far?? i made a new topic on it just today - do check it out! hehe! :D:D
Edited
Edited by Usman. - 11 years ago
Name : Farah

I have completed my studies...am 25 yr old........and quit my job last month, only after 3 months of working there....๐Ÿ˜† and am free these days๐Ÿ˜›

Fav actors: Faisal Qureshi (I think he is an amazing actor and very very versatile), Adeel Hussain (Junaid of Daam), Fawad Khan (after Dastaan).. Fahad Mustafa and Humayun Saeed are also ok

Fav actresses... Sanam Baloch, Ayesha khan, ..others are also ok....not any particular favs....Sarwat Gilani is also good and Deepti gupta also..

Fav dramas... Dhoop kinarey is my all time fav....An kahi and tanhaiyyan are also  really good, but not as much as Dhoop kinarey( in my opinion)...  Jinnah se Quaid..(I am not sure how many of u have seen it, but i loved it), and Alpha Bravo Charlie

In recent dramas, i liked Malal, Daam, Meri Zaat Zarra be nishan, Vasl and i loved loved Dastaan....

In comic ones, i liked Family front, teen bata teen...

Some ppl have mentioned Ainak wala jin.. Well not in my favs, but yeah i also remember watching it....:D

Farah