-Work Of Art-KaShHeaven1000&VirafShilpaPg.73 13/06 - Page 6

Nikki!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you know what.............YOU ARE THE BEST!

Love you.....πŸ€—
P.S. THIS IS MY 2ND ACCOUNT..GALTI SE ISSE POST KAR DIYA :p

Originally posted by Angel-Pebby

Loved it Loved it Loved it!! The KaSh sigs were darn perfect!! i just loved everything...!! and ya shall reach out soon! I badly need some classes!! :-)

he he thank you 😳
takes a bow* 😎

Originally posted by angeldmg16

Tikkiiiiiiiiiiiii U updated !! 😲 

WOWW Mann
U became a PRO Now

GOSHHHHHHHHHHH
Its so KILLINGGGGGG <3
I am Drooling over ur Updt πŸ€ͺ

Ahhhhhhhhh
I Love the way u merged this pics
its so AMAZINGGGGGGGgg <3

Such a Muahlicious Sig <3 ☺️

OMFG
This is in 😲  😲   😲  😲  😲 
Sig looks so STUNNING
OUTSTANDING Work
Will Use it soon  β˜ΊοΈ
Love the sig so much and Love the text too <3

Ps : I this want SA pic πŸ˜³πŸ˜†

We Match now na? 😎 πŸ˜†
its so Kool like KaSh and KaShian 😎
Awesome one

All you need us KaSh ☺️ β˜ΊοΈ β˜ΊοΈ
Awwwwwwwwwww
Such a Amazingg Sig

Love the Zac Efron Stuff too
Loving ur Work Tikki πŸ€—
and missing you πŸ˜”
take care

pori Love tikki 😳🀣

pori i miss you too
:@ stupid exams...! and thank you so much yaar...ab aapke sangat mein koi bhi pro ban sakta hai :P 😳 😎 :P

TIKKI LUVES PORI <3 πŸ€—

Originally posted by -Rishx_KSG-

@ Niki ..
OMG yaaaar !
Hot update !
each and every sig is Just OSM 😍
and omg u made Zac Efron sigs 😍
i LOVE him ☺️
amazing stuff !
Love how u write the Text πŸ˜ƒ

sehru thank you yaar...will make you a KSG siggy son ...i promise...i made a avi for now -_- the other siggy is still pending :(
Edited by -KaSh4Eternity- - 13 years ago
Originally posted by rushi_shonaksg

hey I m in love with ur KaSh merged sigs
do pm me whenever u update😊
thanks rushi πŸ€—will DEFINITELY pm YOU 😳

Originally posted by aisha_1992

beautiful creatiions

senorita

THANK YOU SOO MUCH :D πŸ€—

Originally posted by ana_kash

nikkkiiiiiii one word...."AMAZZZING"

THANK YOU AD πŸ€—

Originally posted by -Rinki-

Nikkkkkkkuuuuuu! πŸ€—

Shiyaaaaaat, I'm in love with your stuff. 😍 ALL the KaSh sigs are like AMAZING. "You try to be cool like us but you fail" sig is like mind blowing. Keep making sigs like those, we're so cool damn. 🀣
And your merging is one of the best I've ever seen Niks, so perfect. (: Love it. πŸ˜ƒ Love the last KaSh sig : Hotter than hell, Sweeter than Heaven. LOVE IT! 😳

Oye you should update fast na! This updating in 'once in a bluemoon' is not gonna work. 🀣
Love the Zac sigs too ;) Your colouring is great on both KaSh and the Zac sigs! love it. :)

I heart your gall. <3 Thanks for the PM.
🀣rinks i m lazy bums :( :P isiliye i update late 🀣 but will try to make it up to you πŸ€— he he...right now m focusing on merging only 😎
@red- 😭 i never thought sum1 will love my work this much..thank you chinki πŸ€—khushi ke aansoo hai :D :p

Edited by kash.is.bk4ever - 13 years ago
Originally posted by Jenny_KaShian

Nikki i love ur creations gurl....😳
Ur just too good😳😳

^^Hayye this pic is just too adorable...😳
Love the merging❀️...KaSh are perfect together😎

^^KaSh kiss...😍
Hayye mein marjawaanπŸ€ͺ

^^The text is so true...😳
Yo..!!! Love Cool KaSh....πŸ‘πŸΌ

^^Always perfect together...😳😳
Great merging n the text is just so true...

^^I am using this one...😳
They look stunning...N the text.....I am fida over this sigβ˜ΊοΈβ€οΈπŸ‘πŸΌ

In short ur creations rock...πŸ˜‰
Keep making more n more on KaSh...😳
Just can't get enough of them...⭐️
Seriuosly FABULOUS creations..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸΌ
PM me when u make more....πŸ€—
OMG OMG JENNY!thank you for such a beautiful comment :) πŸ€—
it really means a lot to me
I LOVE YOU :D
THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😳

Originally posted by ...PARiNA...

beautiful ones.....

Thank you,for spending your time in my gallery and commenting... πŸ€—πŸ˜³

Originally posted by kashfull

woah niks, awesome
kash looks coooooooooooooooooooooool
yo babes

☺️Thanks DIVAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA πŸ€—

Originally posted by -Zeeshan-

cool updates nikki!!!!!!!!!

thankssssssssssssssssssssssssssss D :D :D :D *biggest grin*

Originally posted by sacred shrine

tikkkkkkkkkkkkkaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.......i loved ur works.they are fab...........

ps the hoter than hell sweeter than heavenone has a lil of someone else's pic behind karan..its probably the choreographer guy from jhaalak..plz crop a lil and get his out...ptherwise the rest are superrrrrrrrrbbbbbbbbbbbbb

thank you soo much sabziii πŸ€—
he he..yes its the choreographer :P when i crop it,a lil part of KSG is hidden :( isiliye nahi kiya yaar...but will do for you if u still want? :D

Originally posted by ana_kash

in love with this one

thank you AD 😎

Originally posted by DulceAmor

rocking update! The KaSh stuffs are just awesome! Such beautiful sigs - first one is just so damn cuteeeeeee! Zac Efron ones are amazing too! Thanks so much for the PM.
THANK YOU πŸ€— :D and welcome too :D πŸ€—
Originally posted by chocolatefreak

Nikuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
OMFGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG :O :O :O :O

did u just tell me to breathe, sorry i cant ur work s killing me i swear ive tagged u as the most sexiest and hootest sig maker and omgggggggggggggggg im in luv vd uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu, omggggggggggggg nikiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii i luv u luv u luv u luv u luv uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu, omggg nd really now look at them nd say urnt THAT good of a sig maker nd im gonna beat u like anything. omgggggg nikiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii uve killed me killed me kileed me im deadddddddddddddddddd!!!!!!, goneeeeeee blownnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn wd dis update. omg i cant take my eyes away from theseeeeeee. omg omg omg wat hav u doneeeeeeeeeeee. theyre theyre omg im speechless. ok let me try to actually find words to justify ur beauty and flawlessness. i mean im dead goddd im staring at them like an idiot smiling like a fooooollll. omg this is soooooooooooooooooooooooooo beautifulllllllllllll im awestrukdddddddddddddddddd kash kash kash kashhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh omgggggg how did u do itttttt. this is beautiful beautiful beautifulllllllllllll, im ur fannnnnnnnn seriusly ive gone mad wd dis updaeeee. this is sooooooooooo sexyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy hotttttttttttttttttt nd hotter than anything. omg kashhhhhh looooooksssssssssss soo sexy, perfect perfect awesome fantastic sigsss nd omg ur colouringggggggggggg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! some111 pik me up im deaddddd, omg chooooooooooo beautiful amazing out of ds worlddddddddddddd <33333 nd omg ZACCCCCCCCCCCCCCC i mean ZACCCCCCCCC omg my HSM lover boyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy hayeeeeeeeeeeeee omg nikiiiiiii i luv uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

ok now this oneeeeeeeeeee. i hav been staring at it sice the last 2 days like a mad fool dumb galllll. omg i cant tell u in words how much i luv itttttttttt. nikiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii this has to be one ov the most most most rokng kash sig ever. ur a prooooooooooooooo gallll. omggg im smiling so much, im all like in kash gaga world wd it. omg awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome merging, i mean flawlessly beautifuly mergedddddddddddd. omg the way he is holding herrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!!!!!!! i cant breatheeeeeeeeeeeeeee. this is my most favourite favourite oneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. omg they look so hot hot hot togedrrrrrrr, so sexyyyyyyyyyy!!!!! omg she is in his armsssssssssssss!!!!!! the way she is sitting on his lap nd hes holding hr so protectively gosh uve seriusly killed meeeeeeeeeeeeeee. nd omg the colouringggggggggggggggggg hawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww nikiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii i so so so so so luv itttttttttttttttttttttt. uve become a champ nowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. im ur biggest biggest fannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn. nd omg theyre destinyyyyyyy, swanz line soooooo perfectlyyyyyyyyyyy used in ths sig. uve bold me out wd ds im badly murdered im blown out. i luv u so much for thissss...

now its like a six after anotherrrrrrrr. omg nikiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii. omgggggg i swear u dnt know how much i luv u for this. ur such an awesome awesome awsome sig makerrrr, uve like killed me wd ur mergingggggggggggggggggg ur concept omg everythng i far far more than flawless nd perfectt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! omggggggggggggg the coloring im again boldddeddddd hayeeeeeeeee nd kiss ov luvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv omggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg omggggggg omg this one is so sosoooooo hotttttttttttttttt. nikiiiiiiiiiiii u rokkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

omgggggggggggggggggggg nowwwwwwwwwwwwwww i luv u for thsssssssss. omg the wordssss hayeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee i mean muaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhh nikiii. seriuslyyyyyyyyyy kashhhhhhhhh rokssssssssssssssssssssssss theyre just the coooooolestttttttttttt, i mean ths sig is a wooshhhhhhhhh on odrs ****** LOL omggggggggggggggggg i luv it soooooo mch nd the colorng nd mergngggggggggg hayeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

omggggggggggggggggggggggggggg kash meant to beeeeeeeeeeeeeee hayeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. nikuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu omg i luv the culurng nd mergng nd da linwzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz everythng iz just so perfecttttttttttt. nd perfect picssssssssss. im so deaddddddddddd

ok nowwwwwwwwwwwwwwww seriuslyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy mera murder ho chuka hai. im like :OOOOOOOOOOOOOO howwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww did u do this. omg the mergingggggggg awesome awesome awesome wesome awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee omg i so so so so so luv ittttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt omggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg. hooteeer than hell sweetr thn heaven ufffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff. omggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggshhhhhhhhhh the colorng nd effectsssss. omg the blendng, im ur fan seriuslyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy. im awestrukd this is really hotttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt. omg theyre lookng so effng sexyyyyy muaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

omgggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg my zaciiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii my babyyyyyyyyyy. omg i cant take my eyes ov himmmmmmmmmmm. hez soooooo hotttttttttttttttttttt nd sexyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

awesome awesome awesome awesome awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee haye brilliant i luv uuuuuuuu so mchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

omg u rokkkkkkkkkkkkkkk nkiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
luvd it luvd da update totaalllyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy. muaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhh dhersara kash hug to uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu. omg im in luv vd all of htese keep it up.. ur really a proooooooooo luv uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Ridaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
nd oyyyeeee update sooooooonnnnnnnn i cant wait for ur updateeeeeee nd tnx for the pm,,😳

RIDUUUUU YOUR every word made me smile soo big ki now my 32 teeth are less to show :(
yes i told you to breathe....really breathe yaar...OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG till now, no1 has ever appreciated me like you :D *bigesttt grin*
i need suppliment teeth yaar...! :(
ridaaa be alive yaar...tum dead ho gayi toh who will visit my gallery :( ? :'(
zindaaa rahoooooooooooo!
seriously you are speechless? you wrote a one page comment for me..i think this commtn equals to 2 register pages...!
ridaa now u r making me blushhhh...dont ask how i did it....just kept making and experimenting..and it turned out like this..i swear..kasam se...!
i m reading your comment for the 3rd time now...i dunno what to reply :P =p :P you maed me smile soo much that now my cheecks hurt :'( :D πŸ€—
you too love zac? :P lol :D i like him :D just made as a time pass ;)
and here is thereal rida.... he he he..i know you wud describe the whole merging... :P "holding her so close..." now u will say his hard body pressing her back :P sumthing like that in beautiful words...m bad at writing so dont mind :D

*TAKES A BOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW*😳
ridu i really dunno what to say yaar...now you are appreciating me a lot...really ppl must be thinking m grinning like a fool from past 20 minutes :P

OMG now mein sharam se laal laal ho gaye :O πŸ€—β˜ΊοΈ
thank you so much yaar
*BIG KASH JHAPPI*

Edited by kash.is.bk4ever - 13 years ago
Originally posted by anamika2010

hey ,your siggies are amazing!!...i will also try ,but fail to make  such types of beautiful  siggies!!😭 ...can i use ur siggies in my ff ?...plz.pm me whem ud...
punam
punam πŸ€—
thats not a thing to ask..ofcourse you are free to use it :@ :)
AND I HAVE SEEN YOUR SIGGIES .... :| AND THEY ARE REALLY PRETTY,BEAUTIFUL....YOU KNOW MY FRIENDS LIKE KASHTI,ANU AND VIRINA HAVE JUST LEARNED TO MAKE SIGGIES..AND IN LIKE WEEKS THEY IMPROVED...AND NOW THEY ARE REALLY FANTASTIC..ITS CUZ THEY KEEP TRYING...
ISILIYE KEEP ON EXPERIMENTING...EVEN I LEARNT LIKE THAT πŸ€—THOUGH YOU ARE FABULOUS I M SURE YOU WILL EMRGE AS A GREEETTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT AND WONDERFUL SIGGY MAKER....YOU ALREADY ARE A WRITER..SORRY...U R A AWESOMEE WRITER :D BE PROUD OF IT <3😳

Originally posted by kashndsel4eva

hey awesome
yaar
love them all
fab job
con soon
thanks 4 da pm
THANKS FOR THE COMMENT..πŸ˜³πŸ€—
BTW DID U GET PHOTOSHOP? :/

Originally posted by R.K.O

awesome ...nikaaaaaa :)
:o rko JUST VISITED MY GALLERY :o *SHOCK*
LOL
thank you pc!!!!πŸ€—

Originally posted by kash_laddoo.anu

Omg nikkaaa great job babyyy actualy u r not a baby anmre i thnkπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜³
muaaahhhh keep making mree....fabulous job
-Laddoo😳

LOL I M NOT A BABY ...TRUE 🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣
THANK YOU LADDOOO πŸ€—

Originally posted by MadhuARKaSh

wowwwwww nikkkkkkkkz

awsummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm work!!

really nice😊
THANKSSSSSSSSSSSSSS HUN πŸ€—β˜ΊοΈ

Originally posted by Crazy4KaSh

awesome !!

THANK YOU πŸ€—

Originally posted by ASALUV

Holy Sugar
you're work is soooo damn good!
Made my day! The KaSh merge pics look soo real!

Keep it up Nikki! 
HWWWWWWWWWWWWWW SARAH THANKS SOO MUCH YAAR <3 ☺️
IN NEVER KNEW I CUD MAKE SUM1'S DAY. 😭 πŸ€—

Originally posted by -KaShti-

Nikki!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you know what.............YOU ARE THE BEST!

Love you.....πŸ€—

SRISHTI IS AWESOME LIKE SRISHTI :p
THANK YOU KD πŸ€—
SRISHTI IS BEST  LIKE SRISHTI ;P

LOVE YOU TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO πŸ€—

Allright, don't know why I am so late in posting here, but trust me I am a BIG BIG PHANGURL of your creations!!😍
You are among the best in merging..and am so glad and smug that most of your creations are on KaSh :D That makes me double happy.
Can't begin to describe each of your sigs is like a masterpiece. I myself am always drawn to more sad/ gloomy/ kind of haunting stuff when it comes to kash. But I have no doubt in my mind that I especially love your creations because they make me happy. They have the peppy, happy, young, fun feel to them and that's what I love about them the most..LOL strange na I love sad stuff/text on siggies, but I just love yours for being  the  complete opposite of that. Don't know if I made sense.

Keep Rocking!! This Forum and kashians NEED you and your creations.Really I mean it.