ff a fairy tale

RoseFairy thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 13 years ago
hey guys the couple AnYa is too cute and fresh that i have fallen in love with that couple....and that's why though i am not that experienced writer..but i am planning a ff for them....its a fairy tale on PRINCE ANANT and PRINCESS NAVYA..as the freshness of the jodi reminds me of cute fairy tales
i know my thought is a bit different...are you interested??please have patience and read it...
if you would allow me then i will continue
๐Ÿ˜a cute fairy tale๐Ÿ˜

the tale is about a prince..prince Anant...he loves to live life in full freedom..without all rules and regulation of his royal palace....he loves to make friends with the people of his kingdom....his hobby is playin fluite...he spends his time by helping people ..he doesn't want to be bound with all the rules of the life of a prince....and this makes the king worried...according to the monerch...this kind of attitude of a prince can harm to the royal dignity..but people of the kingdom used to love this soft hearted prince.....they knew that prince Anant  is the best person to know about the commoner's feelings...and they wanted him to be the future king...

but ANANT was not ready to take responsibilities as a ruler that early...he was an adventurer by heart....he wanted to feel the world's beauty through his eyes....he wanted to visit the secret magical places..and reveal their secret..he wanted to meet ferocious demons...wanted to capture the wild unicorns.....and moreover he wanted to find out his soulmate..hi true love....what according to him was not possible with such a responsibilities as a king...the throne seems a obstacle on the way of his goal....he was just not ready

but he knew that both his parents and men of his kingdom are waiting for his crowning..he respects his father and loved his men too but still he was just not ready....

Edited by jhum_86 - 13 years ago

Created

Last reply