WONDERWORLD of DAYA fans - FC of Daya, Chk page 89 - Page 2

Last but not the least are the following rules which are requested to follow here.

• First of all as it is DAYA sir's FC, the discussion should be related to Daya only. Or else we can have the discussion about CID & Abhijit also.
  • Please do not post just to say hi to your friends as NO chatting allowed in any Fan Club.
  • Please do not quote the whole post unnecessarily. Avoid quoting extremely large posts, unless it is absolutely necessary.  Quoting not allowed more than 3 times.
  • Please Do NOT post countless consecutive posts. Please do not post the messages about how hot, talented or good looking a celebrity is, repeatedly. It's common sense and everyone that joined the club knows that.
  • When posting PICTURES, post at least 2-3 in one post, instead of posting one picture per post.
  • Spamming will not be allowed in FC.

Hope you all will have a nice time here.
Enjoy.

Edited by m_kal2011 - 13 years ago
W E L C O M E   T O   T H E   N E W   F C  
O F   D A Y A N A N D    S I R.

Mitu dear.....awesome work as usual.
Eta tomar jonno...

Edited by TanniSDaya - 13 years ago
CONGRATS & WELCOME...............to the new FC the wonderworld.............. wonderworld mein bananas bhi dance karte hain πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

WONDERFUL FC MITALI DEAR.................πŸ‘

Edited by monika21 - 13 years ago
welcome & congrats on the new FC πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ....

.....good day to start new FC πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›..............
shubho naboborsho πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ............

expecting the FC to be flying & rocking once again πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ... have a wonderful stay in the FC πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ.......

RBT --lovely frontpage πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Thank u Monika, Purni.  It's nice to see that we r in a new fc again.πŸ˜ƒ
Today perhaps no one noticed the time
Edited by m_kal2011 - 13 years ago
oho ...... Mitali jiii .... yeh wonderland toh bada hi wonderful hai jii !!!! Badhiya !!!!! Bahut bahut achcha banaya !!!
Hello everyone..

πŸ₯³ CONGRATULATIONSπŸ₯³

@mitali... very nice creations.. our new fc is looking too goodπŸ‘πŸΌ
beautiful FC Mitali.......

Thank u Bhavna ji, Aadrika and Hasini. Edited by m_kal2011 - 13 years ago