Iqbal Khan nominated for best actor gold awards - Page 2

Ok, thanks for not mentioning Binny Sharma.
Guys, I'm very worried for our MIK . This time the competition is just too tough , just look at the names of the other contenders, Sushant Rajput !!!!!! ( Gulps ! , endearingness defined ) , Gurmeet Chaudhuri !!!!!!!!!!! ( GULPS ! , nation's heart throb ), Vivian Dsena ( GULPSSSSS! !!!!!!!!!!!! Ruler of our hearts ,  magic himself ) , Harshad Chopra ( Gulps !! Winner of ITA best actor, boy-next-door-charm ) , Mishal Raheja ( GULPS ! super star n magnetism personified ) ......But what if there's heavy chance of all our efforts getting wasted , ( 😭 I'm saying this with a heavy heart , ouch ! ) , it doesn't mean we won't make an effort ( Thank god our MIK gives a damn 2 awards , his work is his award ) , so guys don't let any thing foreshadow our spirits n brace ourselves ,  Edited by LadyMacbeth - 13 years ago
We have to do our KARAM ie voting for our super hero. rest is destiny. All the actors u mentioned may be more popular at his time due to various reasons. But I am sure as far as acting is concerned  Mik is the King. I stand by him in his difficult time as a true fan . Dekhte hai hamare duaon me kitna asar hai.   
Mac  loved ur decription of the other nominated actors. very nice. Though I have not seen any of their serials. I watch only sangini, for that matter I watch only Iqbal serals after kyph happened. Koi our nazar me samatha nahi
Edited by jakr - 13 years ago
Voting done!!

thanks a lot for sharing

guys keep voting through multiple ids..wid all the ones u have...need be..make new ones ;)
We'll surely keep voting . @ Jakr , thanks yaar for praising my description of those super stars.
Already voted for Iqbal and binny.  Sad that RAGA is not there in the couple . Again we have to compulsorily vote for all the catagories even if u dont want to that is not correct. I dont know any of them. Is there a way we can vote only for our fav catagory?
voting done!!!!both iqbal & binny deserves it...👍🏼
i love iqbal khan but I have to say there are other actors who are doing better job than iqbal
Thanks for sharing... will vote...