Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

.SilentPrincess thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 12 years ago
Originally posted by: R3b3l_Pr1nc3s5

hi i am new to this show. can any one brief the story so far.

Thanks

Originally posted by: Broken_Heart72

can any1 tell me wht this show is abt

You can read about the show here...

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sasural_Simar_Ka

-SP-

Yaminibandi thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
http://www.colorstv.in/schedule/2011-09-10/
Originally posted by: nikhat_niki

hi pls can anyone give me the time for the repeat  telecast of the show in india as i m unable to watch it during the original time n cant find its repeat telecast

thanks

amrapali_dubey thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: .SilentPrincess

Because its ritual that the bride's sister accompanies her to the sasural for a few days till the bride is able to settle into her new home...

-SP-

really???...but what will roli do??...she herself is a kid
Vr15h thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
^^^^ That is a ridiculous invention of the CVs - never heard of it.  What if the bride is the younger of 2 sisters, and her elder sister is already married?  This plot of first getting Roli secretly married, and then accompany Simar to her sasural is really 🤢

Anyway, reason I posted - can someone from the dev team alert the mods/dev team that on the home page of i-f, SSK is missing from the Colors line-up?  It's there if one goes to the Colors page, but not there on the home page, as it should be.
Edited by .Vrish. - 12 years ago
Originally posted by: amrapali_dubey

really???...but what will roli do??...she herself is a kid