Charu'sCreative World-*C* Updt Pg105 Rishta.com, EBI, IPK 2, etc - Page 79

radev24 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

Hey Charu was away as you may know and still very behind in getting to moi musical posts too😳

You amazing as used to post on CG (not any moreπŸ˜•) and the update on pg 97 simply beautiful and your texts right on!

Dont know if you checked out the very 1st pg of  musical thread of the1st epi re Shlok's "convo" with SUN and the two songs I posted there. And that is why the above angry agneepath look of him is still one of the best for me even today!πŸ˜ƒ 

And what to say of Astha! Bubbly, kind hearted, chhammak chhallo, chutki as 2-3 of us have named her and like moi, loves rain rain! And coincidentally you have both my fav pics in this sig and lajawaab theme song!

-HJ- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Charu21

^ Honey -  Arey it's okay re!  Reply aaram se! No hurry!! πŸ€—

Woahh! Lovely MB creations in ur sigg box!! loved 1st n 3rd one most! Supeb blending dear!

Thank you for the compliments πŸ€—

Even I loved the first one. But now my signature has something elseπŸ˜†
itsnabzz thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Charu😳  Remember me??
I know i completely lost touch with u for almost a year and its all my fault.. Dunno wat happened guess i just got busy with life and all ..πŸ€”
 Bt still trust me i really missed u a lot a lot a lot.. Hope u missed me too..
Have so so much to catch up with u.. really..
Ok coming to your update... Ab kya kahe as always mind blowing!! πŸ‘ πŸ‘
Especially the pkyek stuffs..  Yes this is where it all started nah. .Our friendship, our bonding..πŸ€— Our masti in our dhabba..πŸ˜† Aww how i missed those days!!

Ok this is adorable.. He is too cute..
Im so sure u r watching his new show well me too..😳 Cant wait to see ur creations on him and Tara bachu..πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Aww Charu forgive me for being such an unreliable friend..😭 I promise to make it up to u.. From now on no more disappearing..πŸ˜ƒ
Missed u genuinely charu di... Love u ..πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€—

Jyotimena thumbnail
my fav<3
Charu21 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail + 6
@ Ursh - Ohhh re!! 😲 aisa kya!! Ya will sure let u know if i find anything! πŸ˜›

@ Aru - Areyy it's okay re! Thanx sooo much! Yep me so happy to be back! πŸ˜ƒ

@ Prem - Thnx so much dearie!! hehe! Yep! My creativity got stuck somewhere, felt like i was being too repeatative wid my creations! Same style! So was on a lil break for a while and didn't post anything on IPK CG..  πŸ˜† But meri soyi hui creativity jaag gai n posted something just a few minutes back! πŸ˜†
P.S. Moi in loveee wid toi's musical posts!! ❀️ 

@ Jyotimeena - Thanx sooo much dear! πŸ€—

Charu21 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: -supersweet-

Charu😳  Remember me?? Yehh kaun aaya!!!! 😲 *rubs eyes* *checks again* *jumps* *screams* Nabzyyy!!!! πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
I know i completely lost touch with u for almost a year and its all my fault.. Dunno wat happened guess i just got busy with life and all ..πŸ€”  Goshhh!! It's perfect yaar!! Even i was quite inactive here!! πŸ˜† Totally understand rey!!
 Bt still trust me i really missed u a lot a lot a lot.. Hope u missed me too..
Have so so much to catch up with u.. really..  Areyyy u have no idea how much we miss you on FB!! our old pkyek gang!! Sooo happy to have u back yaar! i m literally going πŸ˜ƒ ritenow!
Ok coming to your update... Ab kya kahe as always mind blowing!! πŸ‘ πŸ‘ Thank you sooo much dearoo!! πŸ˜›
Especially the pkyek stuffs..  Yes this is where it all started nah. .Our friendship, our bonding..πŸ€— Our masti in our dhabba..πŸ˜† Aww how i missed those days!! Me too miss our pkyek days yaar!! I met such sweet buddies coz of that show only!! Bless you Ekta Kapoor!! πŸ˜†

Ok this is adorable.. He is too cute..

Heehee!! Thanx a ton yaar!! I remember u had made me such wonderful avis from this ad on my b'day!! Goshhh!! i used to blush like a lunatic seeing that avi in my siggy box!!! ☺️ Embarrassed
Im so sure u r watching his new show well me too..😳 Cant wait to see ur creations on him and Tara bachu..πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
Hahahaa!!! U r absolutely right!!! M watching it! Just for him!! πŸ˜† Yeah! Have made some creations on him n Tara bachu!! Viraf ka show dekha aur siggy nahi banaya toh kya kiya? πŸ˜† *Tara style*
Aww Charu forgive me for being such an unreliable friend..😭
Heyyy!! Don't u dare say smthing like that!! 😑
I promise to make it up to u.. From now on no more disappearing..πŸ˜ƒ
Yayyy for that!
Missed u genuinely charu di... Love u ..πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€—
Me too missed u sooo much sweetheart!!! Mauhhh!! Love yaa!! Tight hugss πŸ€—πŸ€—

itsnabzz thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Yessshh finally she replied..πŸ₯³   πŸ€—
Hey im back on fb too btw..😳 πŸ˜† and this time i will be more active over there pakka..
Just let me know at wat time u come online in the evening so we can catch up..πŸ˜ƒ

U made creations on  MJ and Tara already!! Kidhar hai?? Me wanna use asap..😳 😳

Btw Viraf is very hott as MJ nah..
Catch u soon on fb charu and love u loadss..πŸ€— πŸ€—

Swetha-Sai thumbnail
^ Charu / Rucha πŸ˜³πŸ€—
What happened to my sigg. of RoSha Small Icons? πŸ₯Ί Pls. jaldi update karo na .. πŸ˜­
radev24 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
This content was originally posted by: Charu21

@ Prem - Thnx so much dearie!! hehe! Yep! My creativity got stuck somewhere, felt like i was being too repeatative wid my creations! Same style! So was on a lil break for a while and didn't post anything on IPK CG..  πŸ˜† But meri soyi hui creativity jaag gai n posted something just a few minutes back! πŸ˜†
P.S. Moi in loveee wid toi's musical posts!! ❀️ 

Charu thanks yaar, but dont comment on CG any more if not already noticed Been given too many warnings already for "spamming and chatting"??? bcoz I am praising the hard work of you all???

Following and adhering to IF Rules is one thing but stabbing a member in the back is entirely something different. What is the person trying to prove? Will get a huge big medal for doing so? What, I question❓

So found a way out of it. I discuss and praise the hard work you all do on different threads, moi musical for one, and various ATs !  Yaaay !!!! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Edit: Was even warned about wishing "Happy navratri" on musical thread, bcoz it was "irrelevant topic"????

Insanity ki bhi koi had hoti hai ...

Edited by radev24 - 10 years ago
Charu21 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: -supersweet-

Yessshh finally she replied..πŸ₯³   πŸ€—
Hey im back on fb too btw..😳 πŸ˜† and this time i will be more active over there pakka..
Just let me know at wat time u come online in the evening so we can catch up..πŸ˜ƒ

U made creations on  MJ and Tara already!! Kidhar hai?? Me wanna use asap..😳 😳

Btw Viraf is very hott as MJ nah..
Catch u soon on fb charu and love u loadss..πŸ€— πŸ€—

LOL!! Yep i did! πŸ˜†
I knowww!! I guess i caught u on FB first n then here! πŸ˜† Dekh pakka na!! U HAVE to be more active now or i'll 😑 πŸ˜› We can catch up on fb after 11 PM! But leave a msg in inbox coz i'm mostly silent there! You won't see me on my wall! :P Damn! I miss our crazy late nite skype chats!! U, Radz, Fari n me!! πŸ˜†
Yep i made 1 or 2 sigs on MJ n Tara! But actually not satisfied with it!  So not sure if i'm gonna post those or not! πŸ˜† Sooo agree with u!! Viraf as MJ is  Wese let me be very clear, he is ur jiju so buri nazar se mat dekhna haan!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜†

Love ya too sweetheart!! Sooo happy to have u back! πŸ€— Muahhh!!

This content was originally posted by: -Swetha-

^ Charu / Rucha πŸ˜³πŸ€—

What happened to my sigg. of RoSha Small Icons? πŸ₯Ί Pls. jaldi update karo na .. 😭

Swetha πŸ€—
Hehe!!! Bas thoda aur intezar kar lo sweety!! πŸ˜† It's almost done! Bas my net is pretty slow these days so not able to update as it takes sooo long to load a page! πŸ₯± But trying my best to update ASAP! πŸ€—
Edited by Charu21 - 10 years ago