vicky-neha reel to real ??????????? - Page 3

Originally posted by madhurya_ch

i just heard that he HAS broken up with that girl !!

Yup ... my sources just confirmed they broke up sometime before  March ... I should have asked sooner ! πŸ˜†
Originally posted by geet_maan_magic

Yup ... my sources just confirmed they broke up sometime before  March ... I should have asked sooner ! πŸ˜†
phew phew phew thank god
i m sooo happy now
so now i can start dreaming about Archi and Alisha 
and i really hope they are a real life couple cuz i can only give Archi to Alisha nd to no one else or else Archi is mine πŸ˜†
Originally posted by xx-Rai-xx

phew phew phew thank god
i m sooo happy now
so now i can start dreaming about Archi and Alisha 
and i really hope they are a real life couple cuz i can only give Archi to Alisha nd to no one else or else Archi is mine πŸ˜†

Tathaastu baalikey ! Jaao ... tumhe Archi bakhsh diya πŸ˜†
Originally posted by geet_maan_magic

Tathaastu baalikey ! Jaao ... tumhe Archi bakhsh diya πŸ˜†
πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† not so soon guruji πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

hello ppl, agar Alisha nahi, to main to hoon hi competition meinπŸ˜‰

vaise i hav an advantage he is my frd;s frdπŸ˜›

Hey guys can you please tell me whether Archi and Alisha dating or not!!??
I really want to know...I love to see them together! β€οΈ :) 
Originally posted by reyan_sharma

Hey guys can you please tell me whether Archi and Alisha dating or not!!??
I really want to know...I love to see them together! β€οΈ :) 

i defin8lie tjink so...i min ol da gals including shakti wer teasin alisha wid Archi...dey wer sayin somthin lyk "Vicky i lighter n ol huh??"( i dunno wot dat mins)...n shakti said oh my god tere pocket mein yeh kaise aa gaya ( probabli  sumthing of Archi's) n den a voice came n said datlagta hai vicky aur neha ki chal rahi hain real story..wot cookin Neha???
n in ol da behind the scenes episode archi i s always tokin wid alisha n vice versa