RamPriya VMz Pg.01 updated on 11.03 [CLOSED] - Page 2

Originally posted by ZubyDutta

😍
Oye Sonee!🤗

What a beautiful VM,Sonee! Haye PriAm are sooo cute!😍
Lovely!👏

But apart from the song & their chemistry technically flawless VM.What a lovely finish with that sepia tint! Boring weekend ko superb bana di! Thank you,dear!😳

Hello Zuby🤗
Thanks yaara...yeah dey r cute specially thr Mr. K😍😉...😆...ok so u not lyk a song..errmm??Ok so coz of der chemistry ..so technically  u lyk my vm😉..😆...chalo atleast yeh toh accha laga...😳
Ohh finishing... i spend little ...extra min on dat😳...Ohh teri superb weekend ur most welcum dear..n Thank u jee...n ur  comment made my day ..Thanks for watchng n for ur comment sweety ...it means alot🤗
Originally posted by Anamika163

awesome work yaar... perfect song... love it to every bits👏👏

Hey Anamika...Thank for d watching n for ur comment dear...i'm glad u like it thank for d appreciation...it means alot😳

Originally posted by suhana19

Hey Dear Sonee🤗 Heyyy Suhana😛🤗

iam here as always😉 First of all Congrats on ur First Vm on Priam👍🏼🥳...

gud to see u 😉 ...Thanks for d wishes dear😛

Tumse Yun milenge😉
I love the starting with all siggies u used just fab👏 ... ohh thank u..scene was'nt suit so i remember Ritz Saibo vm n got d idea...n try it...original concept was her..Thanks to Ritz...😳Loved the scenes and song just superb yaara thanks dear im glad u lik d scene n song😳..well very matched ,edited and the effects 👍🏼U rocked it as always yaara omg plz i knw ur best in it..i just follow u all awesome vm makers..in our Tasha land😳... i have left comment on YT as well😉yeah i read it...thank u😳...Loved this Vm ...❤️ ..waiting for more ...Thanx alot for the PM🤗
Lots of love and hugs
suhana🤗

i'm so glad u loved dis dear🤗...but more *ahen* u know what im trying to say in Tasha vm corner😉😆😳...so wil see...but thnks for ue wonderful reply n ur appreciation dear..it means alot ..Thank u😃...

thnks for d wishes also... take care see yaa🤗

Originally posted by --SONEE--

Hello Zuby🤗
Thanks yaara...yeah dey r cute specially thr Mr. K😍😉...😆...ok so u not lyk a song..errmm??Ok so coz of der chemistry ..so technically  u lyk my vm😉..😆...chalo atleast yeh toh accha laga...😳
Ohh finishing... i spend little ...extra min on dat😳...Ohh teri superb weekend ur most welcum dear..n Thank u jee...n ur  comment made my day ..Thanks for watchng n for ur comment sweety ...it means alot🤗
Haye! Haye! MU big time!😭 I meant choice of song and their chemistry toh awesome hain hi, the quality of the VM is also top class👍🏼
Sorry Soneeyo! Didn't make myself clearEmbarrassed
hey ur VM is sooper ...song and the scenes are perfect...
Hey Sonee🤗
Thanks for the PM.
This is so beautiful.😍Loved the way u used all those amazing siggies at the start of VM along with those lovely promos which made us all fall in love with this bholu Ram & sweet Priya😳
I have never heard this song,but loved it on these two.They are so poles apart from each other & yet there is something which makes them think about other one subconsciously.
Loved to see my fav. balcony scene & i also liked the window scenes of Ram & Priya.
Awasome creation⭐️.The use of siggies is nice & unique concept.Earlier i had seen it on Tasha thru Ritu's Vm & now i got to see on Ram & Priya.This is indeed double treat.👍🏼
Really hats off to all the siggy makers👏 & thanks to u for using them so brilliantly👍🏼

Do keep making more😉
Lots of love🤗🤗🤗
Pooja😊
gr88 vm yaar
luvd it😊
do make more
thanks for the pm!
Originally posted by riya01maddy

hey ur VM is sooper ...song and the scenes are perfect...

Hey riya ..Thnks yaar ..im glad u lik d song😛...perfect ?? thnkx once again😳
.Thank u so much for ur feedback dear🤗

Originally posted by swtbaby

gr8 job love da song very much

Hey dear... im glad u lik it...Thank u so much for ur feedback🤗

Originally posted by --Aditi--

gr88 vm yaar
luvd it😊
do make more
thanks for the pm!

Hey Aditi im glad u lik it...make more?? wil see😉...Thank u so much for ur feedback dear🤗
Edited by --SONEE-- - 12 years ago
Originally posted by preety_219

Hey Sonee🤗 
Thanks for the PM.
This is so beautiful.😍Loved the way u used all those amazing siggies at the start of VM along with those lovely promos which made us all fall in love with this bholu Ram & sweet Priya😳
I have never heard this song,but loved it on these two.They are so poles apart from each other & yet there is something which makes them think about other one subconsciously.
Loved to see my fav. balcony scene & i also liked the window scenes of Ram & Priya.
Awasome creation⭐️.The use of siggies is nice & unique concept.Earlier i had seen it on Tasha thru Ritu's Vm & now i got to see on Ram & Priya.This is indeed double treat.👍🏼
Really hats off to all the siggy makers👏 & thanks to u for using them so brilliantly👍🏼

Do keep making more😉
Lots of love🤗🤗🤗
Pooja😊

Hey Pooja...🤗 
Thank u so much for watching & for awesome comment dear ur comment always so cherishable ...I'm so so glad u enjoyed it so much...thnx yaara..ur word means a lot dear...
take care ...see yaa soon 🤗