RamPriya VMz Pg.01 updated on 11.03 [CLOSED] - Page 3

Originally posted by Ashima_Mishal

Hi sonee well u have left me speechless dear! I honestly never thought u would make vm on raya and wow u not only made it but even dedicated it to me :) thank u soo much *ram sized hug* wil watch asap and comment!

Hey Ashi😛
ur still in ur res. mode 😆so ...i'm not editing my first vm post ok😳...wen u watch n edit ur comment will edit mine😉...i'm waiting ok😳
Hello Friend's😊

I have uploaded My New Ram & Priya VM on Madnoo Song ...its a short one...just female lyrics...& First time i tried to use texture in my vm ... just hope it suits...Hope u like it...Please have a look on it & leave ur precious view...😳...

Ram & Priya VM - Madnoo !   updated on page 01 .

Thank you.😳

Sonee
Edited by --SONEE-- - 12 years ago
omg Sonee... this is excellent👏👏 i just drool over your VMs😍 da scenes r so perfect n da effect is mind blowing... do make more...
btw wht software do u use yaar? plz tell me😳

Edited by Anamika163 - 12 years ago
reserved
will comment on both the vms when m free ..sorry u know how busy i m these days ..have seen it but not heard it as always ..so plzz do wait for some days i will make u happy with a long comment
😳
edited ..ok now i had seen this tumse yun milenge but not heard ...done that too ..amazing start with the siggies but u flipped them so quickly i couldnt read the quotes ..never mind ..love the scene where ram touches her shoulder ..perfect start with lyrics matching ..then priya all happy in the rain was grt ...liked where both were thinking about each other near the window ..esply both the parts when ram gets surprised first when the ring doesnt fit him n second when priya is pushed on him ..the lyrics humne socha na tha were justified fully here ..good job ..no infact grt job considering the lack of raya scenes u did a fab job ..👏👏👏
btw lucky jaan of urs getting too many vms these days ..lol..
now one more vm to go ..will watch it soon
Edited by stranger2rose - 12 years ago
Sonee🤗
This is so beautiful👏
Loved to see female version of this song,especially from Priya's perception.
Loved the floral effects in the background👍🏼,just like flowers ,Ram & priya are so pure from heart & cute,emotionally delicate.
That ladoo smelling scene brought huge smile😆
Loved the admiring look of Priya for Ram,its like little little she is starting to understand him.

Hope to see more VM from u very soon,now that they are getting married,i am sure u will get many more beautiful moments 😳

Lots of love🤗🤗🤗
Pooja😊
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
THIS IS AWESOME!!!!! 👏👏👏👏 Soneeyo, you outdid yourself today.Too Good!
I was so disappointed by the Maha episode. Priya ki "keech keech" screeching & mere Golu ko hospital mein bharti kara diya😭 But your VM restored my good mood.Thanks yaara!🤗
Eagerly waiting for the next one.

Thanks for the pm.😃

Could u make one on "Saathiya" from "Singham" featuring our PriAm?

"coughs"🤔 as for the other VM I just told u na my good mood is restored?Abhi soutaniya ko dekhkar phirse bigad  na jaye😳 I'll see it thoda himmat jod ke.Dont mind😆
Originally posted by Anamika163

omg Sonee... this is excellent👏👏 i just drool over your VMs😍 da scenes r so perfect n da effect is mind blowing... do make more...
btw wht software do u use yaar? plz tell me😳

Hey Anu🤗
Thank u soo much dear...i'm so glad u like n u think k scene r perfect😳..it's really a very simple vm yaar, i just used texture n nothing else...but im happy k u enjoyed it... thnx yaara..thnk u for a feedback...ur word means a lot to me..take care...see yaa soon🤗

Ohh ofcourse i'm using Sony Vegas 7😃.
Originally posted by stranger2rose

reserved
will comment on both the vms when m free ..sorry u know how busy i m these days ..have seen it but not heard it as always ..so plzz do wait for some days i will make u happy with a long comment
😳
Kya baat hain ...badi jaldi aa gayi aap😳...aaj toh sach me in every sense u made my day
edited ..ok now i had seen this tumse yun milenge but not heard ...done that too .. Finally thnk u 😳amazing start with the siggies but u flipped them so quickly i couldnt read the quotes .. lol agar tere padhne tak ka intezar karti toh song khatam ho jata..never mind ..love the scene where ram touches her shoulder ..perfect start with lyrics matching .. thnk u..then priya all happy in the rain was grt ... aww little Ram's glimpse was der naa? lol...liked where both were thinking about each other near the window .. honestly dis scene cum in a frame unintentionally...i was abt to end d vm in middle of d song n i insert dis clip n played n d all is go well so i just add sum FB's😉 n complete dis.. esply both the parts when ram gets surprised first when the ring doesnt fit him n second when priya is pushed on him .. yeah i add dis .. i'm glad u noticed it...thnk u again😳the lyrics humne socha na tha were justified fully here .. hmm even i think so... personally i luv i luv dis part alot..good job ..no infact grt job considering the lack of raya scenes u did a fab job ..👏👏👏 ... Gal gud, great , perfect wohhoo all d words u used together...wahh thnk u jee thnk u...
btw lucky jaan of urs getting too many vms these days ..lol.. achha'jee... she is luck? n what abt u?? shud i send u d list of ur manpasand VM's haan ...😉😆
now one more vm to go ..will watch it soon

haan haan aaramse koi load nahi...aaj toh waise hi u made my day toh i can all wait😳

thnk u dear..thnk u so much  for ur feedback...ur word means a lot dear...take care...see yaa soon🤗

Originally posted by preety_219

Sonee🤗  Hieee Pooja😛
This is so beautiful👏 *sigh*😳 thnk u...
Loved to see female version of this song,especially from Priya's perception....aww thnk u...i wasn't sure...abt song ...feeling so relieve  after knowing dis...😃
Loved the floral effects in the background👍🏼,just like flowers ,Ram & priya are so pure from heart & cute,emotionally delicate. Thank u...Thank u...Thank u...soo much...first time i hv ever used sumthing for BG im so glad u lik it...wow ur word's r so so just lik ur giving me abv my expectation😳
That ladoo smelling scene brought huge smile😆...aww how sweet😳
Loved the admiring look of Priya for Ram,its like little little she is starting to understand him. lol hope so.. i try to fit scene as Ram looking at her lovingly & Priya sharmofy 😍...in second last scene...which didn't happen in original😆 
Hope to see more VM from u very soon,now that they are getting married,i am sure u will get many more beautiful moments 😳

I hope ur wish cums true...😛...so u wanted a vm after der mrg??🤔,,,nw i want song..😆
chal wil  think abt n let's see wht happen?😉

Lots of love🤗🤗🤗
Pooja😊

Thank u so much for taking out time to watch d vm n for ur  beautiful words...dey means alot dear,,, Thank u...take care ..see yaa🤗
Originally posted by ZubyDutta

😍 
Salamm Zuby'jee🤗 aap aaye bahar aayi😳
THIS IS AWESOME!!!!! 👏 Soneeyo, you outdid yourself today.Too Good! Thank u boss😳
I was so disappointed by the Maha episode. arhh right..i sw repeat telecast 🤪...Priya ki "keech keech" screeching  & mere Golu ko hospital mein bharti kara diya😭  ohh bechara... i miss dat part ...But your VM restored my good mood.Thanks yaara!🤗aww aap khush huye sab mil gaya...thnk u jee🤗
Eagerly waiting for the next one. really ??😛 lol

Thanks for the pm.😃...my pleasure dear😳

Could u make one on "Saathiya" from "Singham" featuring our PriAm?...hmm nice song...i got VM request  for Tasha  same song 😆

"coughs"🤔 as for the other VM I just told u na my good mood is restored?Abhi soutaniya ko dekhkar phirse bigad  na jaye😳 I'll see it thoda himmat jod ke.Dont mind😆
arre plz mood mat kharab karana😲,,, now ignore sautaniya...😉 😆i can wait,,, just have a luk on my feedback to ur comment😉 in Tasha gallery ok 
Thnk u so much  for ur feedback...ur word means a lot dear...take care...see yaa soon🤗