Gulaal

Geeshu's VM gallery>Iss Dard-e-dil ki Sifarish >Pg61<17/12/13 - Page 3

kiran_trudecent thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Geeshani

Thanks dear...I love this song...but I don't know how much i succeeded in my work... 
In my home there is no one to view my VMs and give me a feedback...😭
So i love u yaar...πŸ€—

awww my shweet heart dont worry hum hen na yar... v r also just like ur sisters na so y sad sad? hugs hugs come yar πŸ€— n geesh mere paas words hi nahin yar to tell u how fantastic this VM is, i just loved this so much, u know i think for me...  so far this is ur best VM πŸ‘ n i love u tooo geesh πŸ˜ƒ

kiran_trudecent thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: arti07

lovely esctatic wonderful beautiful (omg i used all these words earlier so steal kesu dictionary and start searching some new words...hmmm) thats a zoot vmπŸ˜‰ ! now plz dont ask me the meaning of zoot...😳😳😳

on the seriosu note fantastically done loved it  nowadays i only watch  yours and kiran's vm and like old lady remember "kya din the woh"πŸ˜•

awww my arti is such a sweet heart πŸ˜³ v love u arti πŸ˜ƒ n yes yar, kya din they woh ahhh *sigh*...

n zoot VM haaan πŸ˜†
Geeshu thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: arti07

lovely esctatic wonderful beautiful (omg i used all these words earlier so steal kesu dictionary and start searching some new words...hmmm) thats a zoot vmπŸ˜‰ ! now plz dont ask me the meaning of zoot...😳😳😳

on the seriosu note fantastically done loved it  nowadays i only watch  yours and kiran's vm and like old lady remember "kya din the woh"πŸ˜•

ZOOT...πŸ€”

Thanks Arti...πŸ˜ƒ

OYesSheDid thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
That was so sweet! I loved it! Now this lump in my throat won't go away. -__- I hope you're happy now! :P Kesar totally works his clothers, especially what we wore in yesterday's episode. Oye hoye ;')
Bioinfo_Chaitu thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
thanks re chuk chuk girl, u know na i love ur vm's and the latest one in just too goodπŸ‘, i think i fell in love with that long hated song😑after watching your vm, i tell u i hated this song coz its a favorite of my neighbor's girl, she listens to it abt 100 times a day and 365 days a year😑 
Geeshu thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: truedecent

awww my shweet heart dont worry hum hen na yar... v r also just like ur sisters na so y sad sad? hugs hugs come yar πŸ€— n geesh mere paas words hi nahin yar to tell u how fantastic this VM is, i just loved this so much, u know i think for me...  so far this is ur best VM πŸ‘ n i love u tooo geesh πŸ˜ƒ

Thank u Sis...πŸ€—
Geeshu thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Gulaalfreak

That was so sweet! I loved it! Now this lump in my throat won't go away. -__- I hope you're happy now! :P Kesar totally works his clothers, especially what we wore in yesterday's episode. Oye hoye ;')

Thanks Nirmohi...:)
Geeshu thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: bioinfo

thanks re chuk chuk girl, u know na i love ur vm's and the latest one in just too goodπŸ‘, i think i fell in love with that long hated song😑after watching your vm, i tell u i hated this song coz its a favorite of my neighbor's girl, she listens to it abt 100 times a day and 365 days a year😑 

OMG..😲...I know what's ur feeling...
Thanks dear...BTW What z the meaning of "Chuk chuk girl"...?πŸ€”..How I got that name?...πŸ˜•
Edited by Geeshani - 12 years ago
Bioinfo_Chaitu thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Geeshani

OMG..😲...I know what's ur feeling...
Thanks dear...BTW What z the meaning of "Chuk chuk girl"...?πŸ€”..How I got that name?...πŸ˜•

you got that name from ur vm on that ruki-ruki thi zindagi song, it has been shot on a train na, dats why ur the chuk- chuk girlπŸ˜ƒ
vinolya thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Geesh, What do I say yaar which I have not said before. This latest VM is awesome.. Absolutely found it amazing. I have heard the song for the first time... just loved it !!!.. I love all your VMs ... Keep making many more.