GUYZ I AM PLANNING TO CHOOSE D BEST SHOW OF D WEEK ON STAR ONE...

SO...I WANT  TO KNW DAT DO U ALL AGREE ME OR NOT...

IF U ALL AGREE ME DEN REPLY AS "YES"...IF NOT DEN "NO"...N D REASON ALSO...

GUYZ 1 MORE THING CAN I ADD DMG..N MJHT NAME ALSO...😊

PLZ REPLY ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE...BECAUSE I WANNA START D  POLL ...

IF U DINT LIKE MY IDEA I M REALLY VERY SORRY...

THANK YOU...👏👏👏

YES from me😊 but one request please don't add DMG. no offense but if u want to add it please do it in DMG forum😊, not in YIH 😊as many DMG fans hav hurt us a lot previously🤔. i didn't mean to hurt u or bash DMG but we YIH fans hav tolerated a lot cause of DMG, please kindly understand our feelings as there's nothing personal. we'd really appreciate it 😊. bt, yes definitely add MJHT. one of the best shows tht unfortunately had ended😒. MJHT ROCKS!!!!! btw, i didn't mention to add mjht jst because i love it but because there were mostly high excessive amount of bashers who r DMG lovers. there were very few if any MJHT lovers who bashed YIH🤔 so please don't take anything personally as i'm speaking from the YIH forum's members point of view😊 Edited by adutta94 - 12 years ago
Originally posted by adutta94

YES from me😊 but one request please don't add DMG. no offense but if u want to add it please do it in DMG forum😊, not in YIH 😊as many DMG fans hav hurt us a lot previously🤔. i didn't mean to hurt u or bash DMG but we YIH fans hav tolerated a lot cause of DMG, please kindly understand our feelings as there's nothing personal. we'd really appreciate it 😊. bt, yes definitely add MJHT. one of the best shows tht unfortunately had ended😒. MJHT ROCKS!!!!! btw, i didn't mention to add mjht jst because i love it but because there were mostly high excessive amount of bashers who r DMG lovers. there were very few if any MJHT lovers who bashed YIH🤔 so please don't take anything personally as i'm speaking from the YIH forum's members point of view😊

y shuld i nt add dmg name.and i shuld add mjht name...y because u like 😡

n yes we r hurted dat is we dmg fans r hurted wid yih but leave all dat🥱
u really mean to hurt dmg fans den we to can hurt u gt it...dats nt r porbs dat u have tolrated or nt...y add mjht n nt dmg...dmg is d best will be d best...dmg rocksss..😊

just because u love i shud add mjht name i told i m adding 2 names also.so wht happend...y u told nt to add dmg name...r u frear dat dmg will win n nt other shw..
.{kindly nt mentioning any name nor hurting any 1...}😕

i dnt need ur pint of view.i want only ur view about wht i asked...n yes dmg fans has bashed n will bashed because dey love dmg dats it okie...

thank you...
👏
👏

Edited by rishabjain2 - 12 years ago
😡😆
Originally posted by rishabjain2

y shuld i nt add dmg name.and i shuld add mjht name...y because u like 😡

n yes we r hurted dat is we dmg fans r hurted wid yih but leave all dat🥱
u really mean to hurt dmg fans den we to can hurt u gt it...dats nt r porbs dat u have tolrated or nt...y add mjht n nt dmg...dmg is d best will be d best...dmg rocksss..😊

just because u love i shud add mjht name i told i m adding 2 names also.so wht happend...y u told nt to add dmg name...r u frear dat dmg will win n nt other shw..
.{kindly nt mentioning any name nor hurting any 1...}😕

i dnt need ur pint of view.i want only ur view about wht i asked...n yes dmg fans has bashed n will bashed because dey love dmg dats it okie...

k you...
👏
👏

oh hello, ms or mr whoever u r🤢. I was asking u nicely, didn't mean 2 start a fight with u😡 but who am i kidding? u DMG people r expert in fights and bashing YIH😡. u don't even knw how to behave, u DMG lOSERS😡are just like ur useless SHOW BAKWAAS🤢. if ur sooo interested to add DMG go do it somewheer else. WE DONT GIVE A SHIT ABOUT U😡. UNDERSTAND. btw, i mentioned before and again i din't tell u to add MJHT just because i like it, as i knew u small minded people wud think tht😡. i told u u can add tht because most YIH bashers were DMG fans😡 and rarely MJHT since YIH replaced DMG not MJHT😡. UNDERSTAND😡. btw, ya since u said u'll bash YIh let me tell u something, go bash YIH since  IDIOT FREAKS like u are only good at tht🤢😆. we don't care who u love n wht u love. jst keep it urself. rn't u freaks satisfied enough bashing YIh whenevr there's an article about YIh tht now u came into YIh forum to bash YIH. hey, if ur sooo inetersted to add ur DMG, GET THE HELL OUT OF HERE, and do it in DMG or in whtever places, not in YIH and if u bash YIH in here, not gonna be nice anymore😈, i'm gonna report u😡. I refuse to give view of ur question and will tell other YIh members to do so as well😡. btw, abt  DMG winning, guess wht, WE DON"T CARE🤢. u want to add DMG, FINE go do it, but not in YIh forum, somwhere else🤢. btw, u said we bashed DMG, wah. yeh toh wahi baat ho gayi na, ulta chor kotuwar ko datein😳😡. u bashed our show and now blaming us for bashing DMG, when the truth was we never went to DMg forum and bashed DMg whereas u freaks waste all ur energy on bashing YIH😡. IDIOTS😡. btw, u said Yih hurted u. how the hell YIh do tht, by replacing DMG😕. ya right😆. it's nt YIh fault, it ws ur USELESS show tht ws gettign USELESS n intolerable day by day😡. i cud hav said this nicely bt u won't understand it sice u only understand curse n gali galaz😆🤢 bt i promise from today on, i won't even bother being nice to any DMG fans😡. u don't deserve it😡. tell u something, nobody have ever made me soo mad in my entire life until today when i talked with u😡. uGGH, what a waste of time and energy🤢. actually i'd not have bothered wasting my energy with u😡 but it was imp to give u DMG LOSERS a piece of my mind😡. if u freaks keep bashing YIH, we also know hw to fight back😡. we r not as weak as u think we r😡. UNDERSTAND😡. keep ur thank u to urself otherwise u''ll have 2 regret 4 it later😈. pata nahi kahan kahan se chale atein hai aise log🤢. 
Edited by adutta94 - 12 years ago

oh hello, ms or mr whoever u r🤢. I was asking u nicely, didn't mean 2 start a fight with u😡 but who am i kidding? u DMG people r expert in fights and bashing YIH😡. u don't even knw how to behave, u DMG lOSERS😡are just like ur useless SHOW BAKWAAS🤢. if ur sooo interested to add DMG go do it somewheer else. WE DONT GIVE A SHIT ABOUT U😡. UNDERSTAND. btw, i mentioned before and again i din't tell u to add MJHT just because i like it, as i knew u small minded people wud think tht😡. i told u u can add tht because most YIH bashers were DMG fans😡 and rarely MJHT since YIH replaced DMG not MJHT😡. UNDERSTAND😡. btw, ya since u said u'll bash YIh let me tell u something, go bash YIH since  IDIOT FREAKS like u are only good at tht🤢😆. we don't care who u love n wht u love. jst keep it urself. rn't u freaks satisfied enough bashing YIh whenevr there's an article about YIh tht now u came into YIh forum to bash YIH. hey, if ur sooo inetersted to add ur DMG, GET THE HELL OUT OF HERE, and do it in DMG or in whtever places, not in YIH and if u bash YIH in here, not gonna be nice anymore😈, i'm gonna report u😡. I refuse to give view of ur question and will tell other YIh members to do so as well😡. btw, abt  DMG winning, guess wht, WE DON"T CARE🤢. u want to add DMG, FINE go do it, but not in YIh forum, somwhere else🤢. btw, u said we bashed DMG, wah. yeh toh wahi baat ho gayi na, ulta chor kotuwar ko datein😳😡. u bashed our show and now blaming us for bashing DMG, when the truth was we never went to DMg forum and bashed DMg whereas u freaks waste all ur energy on bashing YIH😡. IDIOTS😡. btw, u said Yih hurted u. how the hell YIh do tht, by replacing DMG😕. ya right😆. it's nt YIh fault, it ws ur USELESS show tht ws gettign USELESS n intolerable day by day😡. i cud hav said this nicely bt u won't understand it sice u only understand curse n gali galaz😆🤢 bt i promise from today on, i won't even bother being nice to any DMG fans😡. u don't deserve it😡. tell u something, nobody have ever made me soo mad in my entire life until today when i talked with u😡. uGGH, what a waste of time and energy🤢. actually i'd not have bothered wasting my energy with u😡 but it was imp to give u DMG LOSERS a piece of my mind😡. if u freaks keep bashing YIH, we also know hw to fight back😡. we r not as weak as u think we r😡. UNDERSTAND😡. keep ur thank u to urself otherwise u''ll have 2 regret 4 it later😈. pata nahi kahan kahan se chale atein hai aise log🤢. 

oh helloz u ms ho ya mr..wht so ever...🤢
same here i was telling u nicely...but u really YIH idiotic fans need to fight... wdh  to whm i m samely kidding...u guyz r experts in fight wid dmg fans...😡u only started to fight i dint started to fight..i kindly n calmly said u but u YID fans always fight.some of u idiot fans of YIH always fight...😲
we dint wanted to bash u all made us bash...n u only told me to take mjht nt dmg name hw lier u r he idiot guy u r...or gal u r...u only dnt knw hw to behave have to ans if some 1 is anw u kindly.u  started to fight ...i dint fight wid u gt it...u YIH LOSERS IDOTIC PEOPLE...u r just like ur BKWASS SHOW...🤢...😡.i jistly added smg name but i also told to add mjht name also...n u also said dnt add dmg name but add mjht name den its my fav...🤢..WE 2 DNT GIVE ANY SHIT WITTT ABOUT IT...🤢...U BETTER UNDER STAND DNT  MAKE BE UNDERSTAND...MAY GOD GIVE U PIECE OF MIND...🤢...U DNT LIE U TOLD ME TO ADD MJHT NAME LIER...as u said u like it alot....i dint ever mention or said i will bash wash YIH i dint dnt tell lie...🤢...WE TO DNT CARE TO TELL U WHICH SHW IS D BEST N WHICH SHW ME LOVE N WHICH V DNT.BECAUSE ALL KNW D TRUTH...🤢...u n few are small mimnded people who always start fight wid only dmg fans..😡.
yes because dey n we all dmg fans r hurted because it was d best show on star one...😡...
DMH ROXSSS...YIH LOSERS...mjht n dmg fans are pretty good nt like u...idiot...i dint said mjht is replaced wid yih u only saying ,n yes u r rgt dmg is replaced by yih...😲...U IDIOT FREAKS ARE ONLY ALWAYS DO FIGHT...U ONLY DO DAT THING IDIOT...😡😲🤢...we dint came in yih to bash to make yih have entertain...nt to bash as u do n all d shw...🤢..i will add dmg n other serial name also  if u have any probs den U GET D HELL OUT FROM HERE...BECAUSE U HAVE PROBS NT ME...🤢...I DINT BASH ON YIH I WONT BECAUSE I DNT CARE ABOUT DIS 1...
UR WISH U WANNA REPORTE OR NT U CAN UR WISH N U ALSO WANT TO SAY TO UR FRNDS DEN ALSO U CAN SAY TO DEM TO REPORT BUT WE ALSO CAN DO D SAME N WILL DO IT... 😡dont want ur idiot view.i knw u r nt lover of yih u r here just to do tp...
dats true dmg is best n will be best n can win n other serial as well as yih can also win i will add dmg name ...where i want n also in yih if i want wht u think of ur self..😡😡😡😡...as u said add ,jht nt dmg...y jelous...dmg ,mjht yih all r good 4 me...but u making start d fight..😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡...u dnt understand eng
i dint said u bash dmg...😡😡...plz read it again n reply ...😡😡...actullay dnt need ur rpely but i knw people r so despo to reply...becuase dey have time to waste as well as energy...n reply also kind of like u did...lol...😡😡..
n u only did dat ulta chor kotuwar ko datein ...i dint ever told u bash dmg n came in dmg fourms n bash have cheap he lier u r...lier...n i neevr bashed yih...okie be in ur limits okie...n d truth is we neevr cam in yih fourms n bash it...🤢...u freaks...🤢..freko...🤢...😡😡.waste of time to reply u but have to tell u truth...as well as waste of energy n online also...u r wasting ur time fighting we other.🤢...actullay truth is u r here to tp so nt wasting ur time lol...yes we r hurted as ur faltu shw yih as u said faltu 4 u dat is yih faltu 4 u dats truth ...hw true of u...dmg is nice awesome ...😃...n rocks...nt like urz...😃😊...dat u had useless shw 2 make tp on tv so dey said to replace...ur shw is intertorable shw n will be interable day be day just check it out...😡😡...same i coult also said u nicely as i dint before but u freks dint understand to i also used all cheap language as u deserves it...all gala golc...🤢...we dnt need ur good ness 4 dmg fans dey have good ness as dey have mind n u dnt have...u r mad hw can any 1 make u mad...😡...u made me angry...eevr  in life i ever met idiot person on  online on india fourms 1st time...mad ko kya mad bana na...as i talked wid u i gt angry seening ur reply.in fighting mood u always do wid every 1 fighting i think so...actually  wasted my time n my energy with u n dint think about it...but i waste my precious time n energy wid u as replying u...but it was imp to reply  U AS U YIH LOSERSS...MAY GOD GIVE U PEICE OF MIND...U FREAKS...😡...I DINT EVERY BASH I N DNT WANT ALSO..NO NEED TO DO TP WID U ALL YIH LOSERS...WE ALSO KNW HW TO RPELY HE TO FIGHT N ALL...😳...WE DINT THOUTHG U R WEEK U R ONLY TELLING U R WEEK ..AS IT IS DATS TRUE U R WEEK...NT ALL BUT LOSRE LIKE U R WEEK N WILL BE WEEK...😡...U UNDERSTAND...😡... U ACTULLAY BETTER UNDERSTAND😡...YA 4 SURE WILL KEEP MY THANK YOU WID MY SELF NO NEED TO GIVE U ANY THANK YOU...I WONT EVER REGRET LATER ...N NT EVER IN LIFE...😡...MAY U WILL REGRET ...U SAID RIGHT ABOUT UR SELF...pata nahi kahan kahan se chale atein hai aise log...NICE SAYING KYA PATA KAHA  KAHA KA SAYING CHORI KAR KAI REPLY MAI DAL DETE HAI...D SENT IS ALL ABOUT U..😡...😡🤢🤢

🤢🤢😡

[😊😊😊😊😊...HAVE USED LOSERS N ALL KIND OF WORND AS HE DINT NT MORE DEN HIM...N DINT MEAN TO FIGHT YIH FAN N DNT WANT 2 BECAUSE YIH IS NICE BUT DIS GUY OR GAL IS STARTING FIGHT WID ME SO I ALSO HAVE TO RPELY SO I DINT...AS HE SAID DMG LOSERS.I ALSO SAID YIH LOSERSBUT DINT MEAN 2 OTHER FANS MAINLY MEAN TO HIM ONLY...😊😊😊😊😊]

Originally posted by rishabjain2

[/QUOTE]

oh helloz u ms ho ya mr..wht so ever...🤢
same here i was telling u nicely...but u really YIH idiotic fans need to fight... wdh  to whm i m samely kidding...u guyz r experts in fight wid dmg fans...😡u only started to fight i dint started to fight..i kindly n calmly said u but u YID fans always fight.some of u idiot fans of YIH always fight...😲
we dint wanted to bash u all made us bash...n u only told me to take mjht nt dmg name hw lier u r he idiot guy u r...or gal u r...u only dnt knw hw to behave have to ans if some 1 is anw u kindly.u  started to fight ...i dint fight wid u gt it...u YIH LOSERS IDOTIC PEOPLE...u r just like ur BKWASS SHOW...🤢...😡.i jistly added smg name but i also told to add mjht name also...n u also said dnt add dmg name but add mjht name den its my fav...🤢..WE 2 DNT GIVE ANY SHIT WITTT ABOUT IT...🤢...U BETTER UNDER STAND DNT  MAKE BE UNDERSTAND...MAY GOD GIVE U PIECE OF MIND...🤢...U DNT LIE U TOLD ME TO ADD MJHT NAME LIER...as u said u like it alot....i dint ever mention or said i will bash wash YIH i dint dnt tell lie...🤢...WE TO DNT CARE TO TELL U WHICH SHW IS D BEST N WHICH SHW ME LOVE N WHICH V DNT.BECAUSE ALL KNW D TRUTH...🤢...u n few are small mimnded people who always start fight wid only dmg fans..😡.
yes because dey n we all dmg fans r hurted because it was d best show on star one...😡...
DMH ROXSSS...YIH LOSERS...mjht n dmg fans are pretty good nt like u...idiot...i dint said mjht is replaced wid yih u only saying ,n yes u r rgt dmg is replaced by yih...😲...U IDIOT FREAKS ARE ONLY ALWAYS DO FIGHT...U ONLY DO DAT THING IDIOT...😡😲🤢...we dint came in yih to bash to make yih have entertain...nt to bash as u do n all d shw...🤢..i will add dmg n other serial name also  if u have any probs den U GET D HELL OUT FROM HERE...BECAUSE U HAVE PROBS NT ME...🤢...I DINT BASH ON YIH I WONT BECAUSE I DNT CARE ABOUT DIS 1...
UR WISH U WANNA REPORTE OR NT U CAN UR WISH N U ALSO WANT TO SAY TO UR FRNDS DEN ALSO U CAN SAY TO DEM TO REPORT BUT WE ALSO CAN DO D SAME N WILL DO IT... 😡dont want ur idiot view.i knw u r nt lover of yih u r here just to do tp...
dats true dmg is best n will be best n can win n other serial as well as yih can also win i will add dmg name ...where i want n also in yih if i want wht u think of ur self..😡...as u said add ,jht nt dmg...y jelous...dmg ,mjht yih all r good 4 me...but u making start d fight..😡...u dnt understand eng
i dint said u bash dmg...😡😡...plz read it again n reply ...😡😡...actullay dnt need ur rpely but i knw people r so despo to reply...becuase dey have time to waste as well as energy...n reply also kind of like u did...lol...😡😡..
n u only did dat ulta chor kotuwar ko datein ...i dint ever told u bash dmg n came in dmg fourms n bash have cheap he lier u r...lier...n i neevr bashed yih...okie be in ur limits okie...n d truth is we neevr cam in yih fourms n bash it...🤢...u freaks...🤢..freko...🤢...😡😡.waste of time to reply u but have to tell u truth...as well as waste of energy n online also...u r wasting ur time fighting we other.🤢...actullay truth is u r here to tp so nt wasting ur time lol...yes we r hurted as ur faltu shw yih as u said faltu 4 u dat is yih faltu 4 u dats truth ...hw true of u...dmg is nice awesome ...😃...n rocks...nt like urz...😃😊...dat u had useless shw 2 make tp on tv so dey said to replace...ur shw is intertorable shw n will be interable day be day just check it out...😡😡...same i coult also said u nicely as i dint before but u freks dint understand to i also used all cheap language as u deserves it...all gala golc...🤢...we dnt need ur good ness 4 dmg fans dey have good ness as dey have mind n u dnt have...u r mad hw can any 1 make u mad...😡...u made me angry...eevr  in life i ever met idiot person on  online on india fourms 1st time...mad ko kya mad bana na...as i talked wid u i gt angry seening ur reply.in fighting mood u always do wid every 1 fighting i think so...actually  wasted my time n my energy with u n dint think about it...but i waste my precious time n energy wid u as replying u...but it was imp to reply  U AS U YIH LOSERSS...MAY GOD GIVE U PEICE OF MIND...U FREAKS...😡...I DINT EVERY BASH I N DNT WANT ALSO..NO NEED TO DO TP WID U ALL YIH LOSERS...WE ALSO KNW HW TO RPELY HE TO FIGHT N ALL...😳...WE DINT THOUTHG U R WEEK U R ONLY TELLING U R WEEK ..AS IT IS DATS TRUE U R WEEK...NT ALL BUT LOSRE LIKE U R WEEK N WILL BE WEEK...😡...U UNDERSTAND...😡... U ACTULLAY BETTER UNDERSTAND😡...YA 4 SURE WILL KEEP MY THANK YOU WID MY SELF NO NEED TO GIVE U ANY THANK YOU...I WONT EVER REGRET LATER ...N NT EVER IN LIFE...😡...MAY U WILL REGRET ...U SAID RIGHT ABOUT UR SELF...pata nahi kahan kahan se chale atein hai aise log...NICE SAYING KYA PATA KAHA  KAHA KA SAYING CHORI KAR KAI REPLY MAI DAL DETE HAI...D SENT IS ALL ABOUT U..😡...😡🤢🤢

🤢🤢😡

[😊...HAVE USED LOSERS N ALL KIND OF WORND AS HE DINT NT MORE DEN HIM...N DINT MEAN TO FIGHT YIH FAN N DNT WANT 2 BECAUSE YIH IS NICE BUT DIS GUY OR GAL IS STARTING FIGHT WID ME SO I ALSO HAVE TO RPELY SO I DINT...AS HE SAID DMG LOSERS.I ALSO SAID YIH LOSERSBUT DINT MEAN 2 OTHER FANS MAINLY MEAN TO HIM ONLY...😊]

[/QUOTE]
u knw i'm nt even gonna bother reading ur crap🤢 because it seems like u even copied my comments and saying it back to me🤢. how cheap of u. Ur lying and saying lies n lies over and over but u knw wht i dnt need 2 justify anything 2 u as god sees evrything. he sees who is lying or who's telling the truth. trying 2 hyptonize Yih memebers with ur so call nice words bt i've pmed them n they wont fall 4 them.. u started the fight n blaming me. anyway, UR SUCHA  COPYCAT AND PLAGARIZER. in it's been said tht kuttoko agar hazar samjhao or batao woh bhauklana bandh nahi karte🤢. so keep writing until u sweat n get tired😆. nt even gonna bother reading ur crap😆. nw i hav a feeling tht u'll even copy this line of mine🤢. do whtever u wnt. i won't stop u. u cannot teach a thief how bad stealing is, so i cannot teach a basher why bashign is abd n to stop bashing🤢. allright. keep bashing until we close ur topic or ban u😡. btw, one more thing. do learn english, u still need 2 learn so many things😆, god save u😆, god save IF from people like u🤢. 1st learn 2 write english well, then curse🤢, LOSER🤢"KYA PATA KAHA  KAHA KA SAYING CHORI KAR KAI REPLY MAI DAL DETE HAI". hey where did u get this line. suits perfectly to u. wht a matching proverb with ur personality huh😆. waise kahan kahan se nahi tumne toh mere hi comments se copy kar diya. wah!! nice try bt too bad got caught so easily😆. chori hi karna tha toh aise karna tha na taki pakra na jayein😆, too bad, maine pakad liya tumhari chori😆
Edited by adutta94 - 12 years ago
Please stop fighting over here...
And this forum is about Yeh Ishk Haaye, so it will be better if we pay more attention on the show and stop discussing other shows.. 

@rishabjain2
Writing in Caps is considered as shouting on the forum so please refrain from doing so... And stop bringing DMG or MJHT here... This forum has a healthy environment so please dont spoil it by your comparison polls..
@rishabjain2
for firsts opening comparison topics are not allowed
 on this forum
also you bashing YIH is against the rules
Topic to be closed

No comparison topics allowed.

Stop comparing shows.
No writing in CAPS.
Stop bashing the show.
-YIH DT