Just FOUR DAYS and I am...

•  
  • Page of 1 Go
  •  
Posted: 12 years ago
Hi🤗Ok i really don't know how to put this!😳

Actually its just FOUR DAYS since the show has started and i am already sooo DROOLING OVER anas as suraj🤪kii lagtaa hai maansik santulan bigad jaayega!😆

I meand DAY 1 he looked sooo CUTE as halwaai!👍🏼

DAY 2 toh omggg he looked dashing in that yellow sherwani!...😛
😛
DAY 3 par toh GAZAB ho gayaa...He looked sooo GORGEOUS in the temple scene when he put away sandhya's dupatta!☺️

Aur kal once again...sooo sweet of him to put sweets for sandhya!😍

yes ashima he is so cute & I love his smile 😍😍
Anas is really playing the role well...I think he usually does act very good, but here I can actually picture him as a "mithai wala" 😆...he looks like he is in love with those sweets as much as suraj!
Edited by Rose_Petal - 12 years ago
This is my first time watching Anas in a show - i remember him in KTH but not really - but anyway - I totally fell for his smile when the title song was released - in the green kurta and the small smirk he has on his face... i was gone in Anas-land 😍 ☺️ ❤️ 😆
I'm falling for him😍, his smile is just too cute for words❤️. He like soo gorgeous in that sherwani😳. Bless himEdited by Ahlaam5 - 12 years ago
completely agree wd u

so many cute scenes of sooraj...m loving ds show👏

ha ha ha meri kitti saari bhabhiji 😆

anas bhai ne sabko pagal kar diya😛
Originally posted by BhartiKhushi909

ha ha ha meri kitti saari bhabhiji 😆

anas bhai ne sabko pagal kar diya😛
ehem ehem...me old wali bhabiji hu..ok na..mera sabse 1st haq h uspe🤣
Originally posted by pratsy

ehem ehem...me old wali bhabiji hu..ok na..mera sabse 1st haq h uspe🤣

ya ya i remember jaani 
u to alwayz first hai 🤗