Humse Hai Life

~: Episode Discussion Thread :~ - Page 2

mayurlover4eva thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i really liked todays episode... it was funny but also it had a bit of abigail in it as she finally gets her scholarship book... but shes gonna have to take a test tho... i loved the last bit wer raghav and sia meet cant wait for their confrontation 2mro... i mean after i all i know that raghav is VERY self absorbed but ovi he has to be that way... until he falls in love with sia... i like raghav's friend rather than raghav actually i dont know his name but hes sooo cute... cant wait for more 2mro !! 

Nabakov_Musings thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
This content was originally posted by: mayurlover4eva

i really liked todays episode... it was funny but also it had a bit of abigail in it as she finally gets her scholarship book... but shes gonna have to take a test tho... i loved the last bit wer raghav and sia meet cant wait for their confrontation 2mro... i mean after i all i know that raghav is VERY self absorbed but ovi he has to be that way... until he falls in love with sia... i like raghav's friend rather than raghav actually i dont know his name but hes sooo cute... cant wait for more 2mro !! 

his friend's name is arjun..i like him  a lot as well..i don't like raghav yet...but i have a feeling that siya will make him change as time passes ðŸ˜Š
-Cskluv- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
ditto i like arjun more then raghav ,in todays epi we got to c little ,,bit more on arjun role,he is understandable ,always supports is frd ,he knw wat is ri8 and   wrong ,he cares 4 raghav wel he is   romantic too   i hope raghav wil change after sia's arrival
-DoAsInfinity- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
i like arjun more than ragav aswel:)he's cute n a better actor:)
-Cskluv- thumbnail
harshu wat happend in todays epi update dhena ????
-DoAsInfinity- thumbnail
d coach is attacked by some tugs...sia helps him to fight them!!!he says to sia to come to d scholl for scholarship exam
ravag is just saved by getting caught by d bulldog😆he video chats wid a girl...i think its saloni!!!they r apperently going out.
-DoAsInfinity- thumbnail
next day arjun is organising d test...he's d cultural head!!!vishal's friend sticks an arrow for d exam in d wrong way!!sia arrives at d scholl!!
thats my short update...it was a very nice episode
-Cskluv- thumbnail
hey thankies :) precap kya taa ????
-DoAsInfinity- thumbnail
precap:vishal is chasing sia and she trips down
-Cskluv- thumbnail