Humse Hai Life

|*|HHL Chit Chat Corner |*|

.ayesha. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
*...*Humse Hai Life Chit Chat Corner *...*

..In this thread we will can talk about anything and everything yaar ..

Hey everyone...πŸ€—
How are u???? i hope that u all are doing good!πŸ˜ƒ
so i was thinking to make chat corner. i really like the show, even it is only been two epi , i really like the speed and all the characters yaar.

well it is good news that HHL has its own chat corner yaar , i am so happy and i created this chat corner.❀️
so everyone, i know that we all are new to this forum and join in one forum, start getting to know each other😊. this will gonna make us end up chatting so this becomes a spam when u start chatting yaar on other topics ,which is not related to the discussion,so this Chat corner will help us talk about anything yaar. so we can talk about anything here and start making new friends yaar. it can be about anything no related to HHL yaar. just to have fun yaar and chat yaar
but u have to fellow some rules for your own good yaar...πŸ˜†

1.No abusive or profanity language allowed.
2. please no bashing of member or any actors allowed. it can be for anyone yaar whether it is actors , members.
3. please do not quote more than 3 time yaar
4. after 150 pages , i will create new Chit Chat corner.
5. please in the last but not the least keep your info personal yaar .

*.DO hit the like tab if u like the ccc yaar and please hit the like tab when u read somebody post yaar, i think that is nice thing yaar*

so everyone, let's start chatting yaar...
lets see whose the first one in the CCC yaar...
have fun yaarπŸ€—

Ayesha

Edited by .ayesha. - 12 years ago

the_writer_21 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
Hi, i'm lali. This is a really great idea! I would love to talk to fellow HHL fans!
.ayesha. thumbnail
Originally posted by: LaLi21

Hi, i'm lali. This is a really great idea! I would love to talk to fellow HHL fans!

Nice to meet u laliπŸ€—   i am Ayesha 
yes it will be nice to talk to everyone yaar 

made some  avis .. 

Feel free to use if u want to yaar 
the_writer_21 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
oo it's really nice! I can't wait till the two meet each other. Their story is going to be one really interesting one...i can't wait till he sees her boxing! 
sadaf_5 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Hey Ayesha and Lali..em sadaf, perhaps u knw dat by now lolz gr8 idea for this threadwe shld have fun..i am going to be a s active as i can in dis foru..wld luv to knw fellow HHL fanz too make friends :)..lali luv ur avi's post them on de creation corner dear πŸ‘πŸΌ

Ayesha em also in luv wid the show its going at a vry fab speed no melo drama vry fun n our age  serial rlly luved th ewhole cast lolz em waiting desperately 4 todays epi πŸ˜ƒ
-Cskluv- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
hey layesha  good idea yaar  btw im yamuna ... yaar if u guys  made avis  means  post it  in  creation gallery soon  na plizzz ... i cant wait  to use  all

and regarding  hhl...show is really good  good cast  too im loving  it
sadaf_5 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
hey guys we need to start ranking ..so the show get ranked guys plz rank it everytime u come plz!!
-Cskluv- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: sadaf_5

hey guys we need to start ranking ..so the show get ranked guys plz rank it everytime u come plz!!

ya  true  ...😊  im just hitting when  ever i enter 😊 plus  we have to create more  good topics
--HiNa-- thumbnail
hi guys ji ayesha nice idea sweety

.ayesha. thumbnail
Originally posted by: sadaf_5

Hey Ayesha and Lali..em sadaf, perhaps u knw dat by now lolz gr8 idea for this threadwe shld have fun..i am going to be a s active as i can in dis foru..wld luv to knw fellow HHL fanz too make friends :)..lali luv ur avi's post them on de creation corner dear πŸ‘πŸΌ

Ayesha em also in luv wid the show its going at a vry fab speed no melo drama vry fun n our age  serial rlly luved th ewhole cast lolz em waiting desperately 4 todays epi πŸ˜ƒ

Hey sadaf πŸ€—   nice to meet u yaar, thanks for liking the CC yaar .. me too yaar . i am gonna be super active here yaar . hopefully we will get to know each other better 
about the avis i think that u are talking about me na yaar and i have posted the in CG and hopefully i will make more yaar 

i am so waiting for today epi .. it is gonna be good one yaar .

hope to see u here more yaar .. we need to make this place live yara