Humse Hai Life

arjun will fall for sia

bulbul123 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
It's a guess but i have a feeling arjun will fall for sia. That guy has made me fall in love with him. He is so sweet and so simple, not to into tht cutey type where u feel sick. He is actually like a genuine guy which i can relate to the people that i know. But i have a feeling that this could be a love triangle, but for some reson i would love arjun and sia to be together, he is damn cute. I know love triangles can get complicated as we have wittnessed before however arjun is so damn cute hw can u nt want him and sia but he be pretty reserved about it. But if he dosent fall for sia then he be a great best friend, but he will diffently be the one there to support sia at the start😛Edited by bulbul123 - 12 years ago

-DoAsInfinity- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
i love arjun the most in the show😳i think arjun and sia would make a cute pair:)waise m open for both arjun-sia/ ragav-sia:)
-Cskluv- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
same same =) anything can happen he is parllel lead yaar ,plus he is headboy too
Nabakov_Musings thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
yeah it is evident that arjun will fall for siya..but it is equally evident that raghav and siya will fall for each other ...which will make my favourite character in this show go through a lot...oh no...*sigh*
-Cskluv- thumbnail
@austenroxx same   yaar :"( *sigh* i hope cv's wil threat him wel   me to dnt want to c arjun sufferEdited by yami_nivrenfan - 12 years ago
Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail
hey i also thought he wud when he was describing hes girl 😳
TheLastCarnival thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
And well don't beat me up...but I feel even Vishal will fall for Sia!🤣🤣🤣🤣
-Cskluv- thumbnail
Originally posted by: livelygal

And well don't beat me up...but I feel even Vishal will fall for Sia!🤣🤣🤣🤣

u mean vishal ðŸ˜² u didnot see  how he was chasing  her  in precap ðŸ˜† lolz  anything can happen 
TheLastCarnival thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: yami_nivrenfan

u mean vishal ðŸ˜² u didnot see  how he was chasing  her  in precap ðŸ˜† lolz  anything can happen 

I mean...did u see how he cornered her...First interaction itself wall scene...
And then that TOM n JERRY Chase...
I bet u he'll fall for her!!!
🤣
shruti thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Engager 4 Thumbnail + 9
It was evident from the promo where he talked about Sia that he will fall for her. I think Arjun will be Sia's first friend in Elite. I absolutely loved his role so far. It will be nice to see their bonding :)