--HiNa-- thumbnail
Originally posted by: yami_nivrenfan

@hinnu ya yaar btw technical mistake tah actualy we should be in top 15 we have high points too =) btw we have to work hard frm nw on coz lot of competition 4 us we have to hit cm lot

yeah we hav to work very very hard to make this forum in top 15 ,,we should to make how many topic we can.,,   we should to do alot and alott chat in this forum in CC in every chat thread   we should hit at least 100 time the CM,, in one day,, i did more then 100 time πŸ˜†and yeah we should make so so so many topic on one day  
u hav to made every single days at least 3 topic as u are ofline sometimes and i am online all the time πŸ˜†so  i will made at least 5 topic u can make more topic then 3 we should discuss  here in every single topic 
u and me 
mjht_one thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
woah...thats awesome..congrats guyz...this shw is just amazing
--HiNa-- thumbnail
Originally posted by: mjht_one

woah...thats awesome..congrats guyz...this shw is just amazing

agree with u this forum is amzinggg luv ittt thankzz congo to u to 
plzzz comant here how much u can ,, πŸ˜³
mjht_one thumbnail
^yaar i will be coming online more nw since my holidays will start so will try and keep as active as i can on this forum...
and thanx alot to u u r like really active...
-Cskluv- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
hinnu nikky =) yup guys nw tough competition for sure team khey jaisey khaam karna hai we can enter top 10 too
--HiNa-- thumbnail

hinnu nikky =) yup guys nw tough competition for sure team khey jaisey khaam karna hai we can enter top 10 too

ditto will u make 3/4 topic and 1 poll every single day ???
--HiNa-- thumbnail
Originally posted by: mjht_one

^yaar i will be coming online more nw since my holidays will start so will try and keep as active as i can on this forum...
and thanx alot to u u r like really active...

awww o sweet of u to trying your est for coming here thankzz alot janu πŸ€—
awww so sweet of u thank u so much janu i will active like the way i am now i well try to be more active i am active here 24/7 i did comant on every single post i made 5 topic in one day i made  one poll topic everyday i hit CM bottun more then 10000 times in day  i am doing my best to make this forum active in top 20 and u to plzz keep making post keep comanting πŸ˜³
mjht_one thumbnail

true yami...we so have to get into top 10 by the end of this week...everyone keep hitting the chaska meter
mjht_one thumbnail
Originally posted by: ArHi4ever

awww o sweet of u to trying your est for coming here thankzz alot janu πŸ€—

awww so sweet of u thank u so much janu i will active like the way i am now i well try to be more active i am active here 24/7 i did comant on every single post i made 5 topic in one day i made  one poll topic everyday i hit CM bottun more then 10000 times in day  i am doing my best to make this forum active in top 20 and u to plzz keep making post keep comanting πŸ˜³

one word WOW!!!πŸ‘...amazing job hina...i have like hit the chaska meter at least a 1000 times today...i will try and do as much as i can but i m sure i won't be able to do everything u have done to keep the forum activeπŸ‘
yaar dosti meint hanx bolne ki koi zaroorat nahi
-Cskluv- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
hinnu me ready for tat yaar =) we have to do tat pakka   nikki   ya we have to make al   πŸ˜² shock