Piu. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Gorgeous updates Garima and thanx for AK siggy.
AS.. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
gorgeous icons. liked avis also
beautiful sig of AK

senorita
Neeshoe thumbnail
Gorgeous update garima! :D I LOVE LOVE the icons, great stuff <3 
garima22 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: karanfan

You know I already love your creations! batane ki zaroori bhi nahi che πŸ˜ƒπŸ€£ but omg I am so glad you opened a shop! :D C O N G R A T U L A T I O N S! your creations are amazing considering your a beginner so you shall improve in the future more <3 Keep it up k πŸ˜ƒ Now Im guessing you will post all your creations on this shop, pleeej FC mein kabhi kabhi post karna your creations 🀣 FC will be so empty without your creations na isiliye keh rahi hoon :P haha make more and update soon k! I hope you will have 100s more dukaans in the future :) and omg I hadn't seen some of those creations, you should have posted them on FC too -_- anywho LOL good job! the icons are amazing, I don't think I had seen those icons before πŸ˜• but me loves it! of course out of all those creations, Shamrita ones are my FAV 🀣 baatane ki zaroori bhi nahi hain :P but yeah congratulations again! love you <3

thnks so much dear...yaa i m just a beginner ...yaa i will post dere also...i always posted dear...bt bcoz of time ...thnk thnk thnk u...very much...yay i knw shamrita one r ur fav...i will kajen stuff 4 u also...soon...πŸ˜‰
garima22 thumbnail
Originally posted by: shootingstar.xx

oyeee hoyeee kya baat hai? my jaan has made a new shop <3 πŸ˜³ OMG, now I can come to one place and see all your beautiful creations πŸ€— now with a shop, you can improve so much and everyone can see too. I'm so excited πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜† CONGRATS on your new shop too and are you going to send pms when you update your shop? I don't wanna miss any of your creations you make ... <33 

So far you creations are fab for a beginner .. not only your avis .. but your sigs are wonderful too ... 

yes jaan i hve opened a shop...yay dts gr8 na...u can see all of dem...thnks so much dear...yaa ofcourse u r in my frd list...luv u jaan...😳           thnks 4 appreciating my siggy work 2...luv u a lot...really missing u...πŸ˜‰
garima22 thumbnail
Originally posted by: Xx.Sri.xX

Hey Garima..
Finally I see ur shop..congratulations to you on your first shop dearπŸ€—..u are pretty fast!
Loved all Shamrita creations..ofcourse u are doing great at avi's n glitter work..!I know u are just at start..but i know u will improve a lot as u go further..keep trying to make them as best as u can..!
Some small suggestion..why don't u give the shop a name..ur name like Garima's shop/Design'z/Creations whatever or any nice name..people would know.😳
Keep up the fantastic work n do update quickly!πŸ‘
Any thing else PM me..!
Lots of good wishes dear..❀️
Sri:-)

thnks so much dear...its just bcoz of u...yaa i will try 2 improve...pratice makes d man perfect...yaa i hve given my name now...yay i will pm u soon wid my problems...πŸ˜†
garima22 thumbnail
thnks so much aisha, prasty nd everyone else...4 visiting my shop...thnks 4 all ur appreciation guys...😊
-Mystery- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Congratulations on your first shop, Garima! Lovely work! Keep it up!!
-Cskluv- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
congrats for  your shop yaar awesome job done
garima22 thumbnail
😊
UPDATE SOON...
Edited by garima22 - 12 years ago