-purnima- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: debasree04

I know i m very late but congrats Daya sir & all fans of Daya sir for the new wonderful FC
Monika it is superb yaar...too good!!! πŸ‘β­οΈ

Hello everyone...Good morning πŸ˜ƒ--goodmorning πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

These two parts are one of the main reason for which i liked the episode so much...CID mein melodrama achha nehin lagta πŸ˜†
i guess it was the biggest reason i can watch this episode any number of times πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Daya sir is just superb specially in coffee house...i was just scared to see him...ACP sir & Abhijeet sir cant hold him properly when he used to fall...this scene is very special for me becoz i was present at the time of shooting 😳
aww  dats so nice πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ that falling scene reminded me of...scenes from episode "dangerous lady" πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

After a long time we can see such bond of duo...i am very happy for such dialogue of Abhijeet sir for his friend...i love this friendship 😍
was missing this since long 😳😳😳

Wow excellent trio speak in bengali...nothing is better than this for a bong CIDian...love to hear it again & again  😍 ❀️ ☺️
it was "khoob bhalo" πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

@ twinky--yes good to have every1 back πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ ...chutti time over... for every1 πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ...chutti week starts from 10th πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

welcome back monaji πŸ€— ... bureau se itni chutti lete hai "hain"πŸ˜† or u were also off to kolkatta πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
πŸ˜†
-Twinkles- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
good morning Aditi - am still thinking what to ask u on garam kursi πŸ˜†

special mention to monu : is that really u dear  ... ur back ur back uack   I missed u sooo πŸ€— much ... how have been...?? πŸ˜ƒ
-Twinkles- thumbnail

Originally posted by: debasree04

Xactly 30+ person gave it 5...i dnt remember any other case where they got such rate at least it never happens when i became active member here...it is the first case where i gave 5 πŸ˜ƒ
For me everything present there----
okay story
wonderful direction
only our trio & vivek (i ignore the first scenes)
no city darshan
wonderful dialogue
fighting
concern for each other
Aur kya chahiye??? ---- Exactly , aur kya chahiye more than this ... 😍 this one episode is enough to forget and forgive the past episodes πŸ˜† 

monika21 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
thanks for welcoming me πŸ˜›πŸ˜› it always gives a special feeling whenever i come back from holidays...coz u all welcome me in such a lovely way...😳

@aditi.. my diwali was good.. li'l bit hectic also but enjoyed 1 week's holidays ...at least hari saDU se chhutti mili πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

@purni... πŸ€— very good morning dear... following our jai-veeru's trend.. they are also taking leaves from bureau πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

@mitali thank for liking the FC dear.. though i think i could make it more lovely & attractive but you all know my net condition πŸ˜‰

@ LG... yes its me...πŸ˜›πŸ˜› and  i'm back...i'm back i'm back.. i'm fine h r u dear... feeling so nice talking to u after such a long gap

@deba.. .nice to see u here and thanks for liking the FC...πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
Edited by monika21 - 12 years ago
Aditi_97 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: twinklelovesCID

good morning Aditi - am still thinking what to ask u on garam kursi πŸ˜†

hehehe...my turn is over di...now Ravi is on garam khursi...πŸ˜†
Aditi_97 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: monika21

@aditi.. my diwali was good.. li'l bit hectic also but enjoyed 1 week's holidays ...at least hari saDU se chhutti mili πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...sorry di..i couldn't reply to you that day...and when i replied you had edited your post...
-Twinkles- thumbnail

thanks for welcoming me πŸ˜›πŸ˜› it always gives a special feeling whenever i come back from holidays...coz u all welcome me in such a lovely way...😳  --- so this is the secrete for your holiday plans πŸ˜† kyu monu ji , hum aise hi aapko special feel nahi karate kya ?? πŸ˜†

@ LG... yes its me...πŸ˜›πŸ˜› and  i'm back...i'm back i'm back.. i'm fine h r u dear... feeling so nice talking to u after such a long gap --
 its almost after 2 weeks dear, aapke bina FC bahaut suna suna lagta hai...  πŸ˜³

-purnima- thumbnail

thanks for welcoming me πŸ˜›πŸ˜› it always gives a special feeling whenever i come back from holidays...coz u all welcome me in such a lovely way...😳 --ahem ahem
welcome back

πŸ€£

good to have u back πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜³

-Twinkles- thumbnail
eh dekhiye monu ji... appko welcome karne keliye humari purni ji kisko leaayee πŸ€£   

Purni ji... now monu will keep vanishing so that when she returns she gets to see this guy welcoming her with wide open arms πŸ˜†
Edited by twinklelovesCID - 12 years ago
-purnima- thumbnail

Originally posted by: twinklelovesCID

eh dekhiye monu ji... appko welcome karne keliye humari purni ji kisko leaayee πŸ€£   --- 🀣 i can imagine mona ji jumping like vrushali was jumping in this act πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Purni ji... now monu will keep vanishing so that when she returns she gets to see this guy welcoming her with wide open arms πŸ˜†--- πŸ˜†πŸ˜† i wonder after such welcome she wud vanish from here πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†