J.Creations//C//Arhi/EMAET-Page135

Jyo. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 12 years ago

^Banner by me :P

Hey everyone. This is my first gallery/shop here on I-F! I want to thank every single one of my friend here who's pushed me to open a shop, especially Aanya, love you twinno. For those who don't know me, I am Jyotika, but please call me Jo :) About me? Well, I am 17, just finished my high school. I started making siggies around an year ago, and I have come a long long way since then and I am still learning, so please bear with me :) Also, all the colouring that you see on my work is mine, no tutorials or PSDs used! It's my own work and ANY resemblance of anyone's work is a PURE coincidence :)

what can i make?

Non-animated icons
Non-animated siggies
Video Avis

my favourites

ArHi
VirMan
NiShal
SaRun
KryAn
AR
KaJen
MoNaya

inspirations

I am inspired by a lot of siggie/avi makers, but there's a special few I'd like to mention here πŸ˜³

Dangelz
Aish (aishhh.)
Ragz Di (..Ragzz..)
Sid (YulZ)
Sharmi (PurpleRain)
Pooja (-Pooja-)
Jenny (jenny1000)
Yamz Di (-Yamz-)

my copyright

for siggies
J.CREATIONS
for avis
JC

requests

So I have finally decided to take requests πŸ˜† So here are the rules

-Shop status: C means Closed and O means Open

-Please provide me with HQ pics, makes it easier for me to work with and the siggies will be better 😳

-Max. 10-12 pics 

-For vid avis, provide me with downloadable videos and please specify the timings for them 😳 Do NOT ask me to choose whatever portion I want, I just wouldn't!

-Don't give me poems as your text, just a line or two πŸ˜†

-Please use your request for at least 2 days

-Regulars ONLY

-Only 1 request per person

-Please do specify if you want your name on your request or not

-No personal requests

And that's it =P

resource list

deviantart.com
brusheezy.com
myphotoshopbrushes.com
punk-rose.com
dafont.com
kevinandamanda.com/fonts

this is very much needed