**Saravanan Meemnakshi September Update archives

Posted: 12 years ago
hy guys didnt find any written update so just thought of posting it  its my first time so forgiv the errors...

Wednesday, September 14th, Episode 3

Episode starts with meenakshi watching saravanan ...then she feels shy gets into the room.In hall saru's father and him are having chat...his father is asking what he is going to do to say no...he replies it depends on meenakshi's answer.Then meenakshi is called she comes with cofee tray in hand...saru looks at her lovingly...then suddenly realizes the past and takes the cofee  meenakshi goes in.

Now the people gathered are asking him to say pidichiruka pidikalaya he says ladies first ask meenakshi first...then a girl goes and asks meenakshi she blushes and says yes.The girl comes outside and tells everyone saru is stunned he tells them to call meenakshi outside and she should say that he likes him...again meenakshi cums and says she likes him.He  then tells he wants to talk to her alone.

They both are in terrace he asks her "unakku yen yenna pidichiruku?"  she says no reason .He then shouts her u just saw me 10 mins bfore hw can u like me without knowing me.she asks him y he is behaving like this he then says he saw her with a guy  and inspite of being a village girl she has not valued the culture he speaks bad abt her character...meenakshi shouts back at him finally says"poda" and cry's.

saru comes down all look at him,following him meenu cums crying all are shocked to see her crying they ask reason she does not reply  saru says he does not like the girl. they ask reason for it he denies first then says meenu is characterless...saru and meenu's brother end up fighting ...

Rest is for us to wait and watch tmrw.. 

Edited by atina - 12 years ago
Thursday, September 15th, Episode 4

Part 1:
Episode begins with fight b/w saru and meenus bro...