Channel V Dil Dosti Dance

THE ULTIMATE BAGGAGE {ArSha OS}

BebaakBegum thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6

Hmmm..perfecto!!!
A nice dress, good makeup and a sexy smile that's what I call the real SHAKS!!

Perfect indeed that's how she looked right now standing in front of that huge vanity mirror checking out her DRESSED TO KILL reflection'bending her knees, brushing her hair with those long fingers she couldn't help but appreciate herself on this  TO DIE FOR appearance'. Clad in a dark blue dress, an off shoulder pretty cloth piece with a fitted bodice ending just above the mid-thigh making it impossible for a person to look away and not stare, be it a guy or girl. Sharp long legs which can make any guy go mad in fantasy and those soft foot enveloped in a pair of blue gladiator heels' 4 inches in length enough to make the body look lustrous than ever.. Straight silver locks and ears embellished with little diamond studs' smoky eyes and a blood red shade lipstick coated on those full lips which topped all this look with that sexy smile they formed in one word this look was nothing but HOTT  

ma'm r u ready ???

umm gimme 5 mins I'll be there

ok ma'm

Bouncing my pretty hair back I once again checked out myself' hehe perfect once again
OMG I guess I forgot to introduce myself
hello am SHAKTI MOHAN.. Friends call me SHAKS..
I am 27, a dancer by profession born and brought up in India, currently living in New York, America'
and today am here in this hugely popular American show called BAGGAGE, a dating show for people like me who are tired of people eating their heads all the time for being single but but they all have one thing in common they all come with certain BAGGAGES that is certain hidden secrets of their life generally embarrassing ones so here I am to try my luck but would he accept me with my BAGGAGE????

heyyya all
its my newOS which i'll update after 18 dec
till then enjoy this intro n tel me if u like it or not😃

aarti
Edited by kajen - 12 years ago

sweetshine thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Ok firstly YAYYY i cnt tell u how much i'm sooo SUPERXCITED to read another work of urs coz u r d BESHT 😳😃
now cuming to dis INTRO😆
WOW dat was PERFECT strt👍🏼...u have given dat GLITZ nd GLAMZ touch very nicely😳
nd WOHOOO d description of Shakti from clothes to hair to shoes was jus FANTABULOUS👏😳
OMG d concept is sooo HATKE😃😆...it is AH-MAZING😳
even thou i never watched d show but ofcourse with u writing it it will be equal to watching d show😃😆
its sooo AWSUM i soo LUV d concept...it gives dat insight to the GLAMOUR world...very INTERESTING😳😃
abt ur writing wat else do i say u jus write AWSUM...be it sad...be it romance...or be it sumthing new as dis one...ur writing is SUPERB👏😳
AARTI i sooo cnt wait to read more on it...18 dec kab aayega😆
Edited by sweetshine - 12 years ago
NxtRockstar.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
It's awesome Aarti...😳
What a beautiful description of SHAKTI MOHAN...😊
It was sexy...😳
Please let me know whenever you update this OS...😳
Saumya_D3 thumbnail
res
*edited*
Aarti di...first of all..!!! this better not be an OS...!!! coz im gonna kill u if it is...!!!!! isko kam se kam ek SS jitna bada hona chahiye...!!!!!!

and secondly...AWWWSOME STORY...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!👏⭐️👏
Haye...ye 18 dec kab aayega..???

-Saumya
Edited by dildostiidancee - 12 years ago
..nams.. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Awsum intro... Waise OS matlb oneshot tho kya iska sirf ek hi part hoga? K nd 2nd im gona kill u for killing me! Huh.. Fir se waitin! ;(Aarti kis janam ka badl le rhi hai ;( nd agar intezaar ka fal meeta nhi hua trust me tumein doondkar marne waali hoon... Nd my internals too approaching so bttr b fast nd i will never miss urs nd robins ff in my xamz time also hehehe...
Anywzzz idea acccha hai nhi bahuuut acchaa hai...! Arsha ki OS hai nd ur writting soo wat else for big bouncing treat? :p goood strt go on soonn...Edited by nams_love_d3 - 12 years ago
kokoARSHA thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 4
its simply awesome...
so rock it man...
do pm me when u update next

waiting for u nxt update
AabhiArSha thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome  intro yaar,...do PM me when you update!!!!!!!!!!!!
BebaakBegum thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: sweetshine

Ok firstly YAYYY i cnt tell u how much i'm sooo SUPERXCITED to read another work of urs coz u r d BESHT 😳😃
now cuming to dis INTRO😆
WOW dat was PERFECT strt👍🏼...u have given dat GLITZ nd GLAMZ touch very nicely😳
nd WOHOOO d description of Shakti from clothes to hair to shoes was jus FANTABULOUS👏😳
OMG d concept is sooo HATKE😃😆...it is AH-MAZING😳
even thou i never watched d show but ofcourse with u writing it it will be equal to watching d show😃😆
its sooo AWSUM i soo LUV d concept...it gives dat insight to the GLAMOUR world...very INTERESTING😳😃
abt ur writing wat else do i say u jus write AWSUM...be it sad...be it romance...or be it sumthing new as dis one...ur writing is SUPERB👏😳
AARTI i sooo cnt wait to read more on it...18 dec kab aayega😆

farah
dude i hate u like i love u lolzzz
u r my first reader hamesha
n my lamba commentor hahaha
n ye clothes n hair ye sab tujhse hi to seekha hai
n u never watched go watch it
n love u always
THANKU ❤️
BebaakBegum thumbnail