FF: A story of hearts part 9 pg47 (23/02)

Posted: 12 years ago
Well its my first try of a serious FF and my first FF about SNS. The beginning is a little sad... Ahm don't know what to say really. Just hope you like it. Please tell me, if I should continue it or leave the FF writting to others πŸ˜†

Part 1

This is a story of hearts. Of hearts, which love - hearts, which broke ' hearts, which weep and hearts filled with hope, joy and happiness. But also about idiots of all shapes and sizes. A story only life can tell.